Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 24, 2007 | 8:15 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 25, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

edit // re_wow ! I'm really glad for beeing nominated, and that's really impressing beeing juged by the most famous Flashes' names. Thank you for the "staff inclusion".

//
edit // wow ! thanks for the frontpage, I really didn't expect these "success", thank you everyone,
thanks for all ya support, hope I'll be back soon on NG !! :')

//
Here is my most recent project, a musicvideo for the band "RienLand". Storyline by Neck. It took me a lot of times, and I hope you'll like it.
The main music still undefined, but you can check the Rienland's world at www.rienland.fr
Note // a last scene will be probably added if the file size isn't too high.

TIPS /// A lil bonus has been hidden in the vidz ;)

Reviews


KhantalasKhantalas

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2007

That was teh complete awesome.

I was like o_O the whole time. I just liked it all, it was awesome : D.



Ringwraith1Ringwraith1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2007

Well Done!

That was a pretty sweet movie. Everything was drawn amazingly and the sound was perfect, and I like how you covered up their...parts. Good Job! I look forward to you next one. I bet this will make frontpage!



BludbrotherBludbrother

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2007

holy crap

dude, this has been the most awesome submission i have seen in a long, looong time. i dont care if they were ants, the whole essence of the story was amazing and i loved the whole dna and X & Y chromosome scene. just a question.... if 2 of the dudes were made with glasses... why didnt they have some pants? at least underware.... made me feel gay-ish. but over all... total pure awesomeness!!!



Noxx11Noxx11

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

Awesome

I saw this on the frontpage and forgot to review, but I just watched it again and decided to. The animation was a 10, the graphics were a 10, the story was not too complicated, but cool all the same. I like that there's a hidden rooster in there :P



brock1123brock1123

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2008

Well done and Wierd!

Great blend of ant information, action, sweet sound, and overall "WHAT THE HECK WAS THAT?!?!?!?!?!?!" stuff. Very good!


People find this review helpful!