Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 24, 2007 | 8:15 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 25, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

edit // re_wow ! I'm really glad for beeing nominated, and that's really impressing beeing juged by the most famous Flashes' names. Thank you for the "staff inclusion".

//
edit // wow ! thanks for the frontpage, I really didn't expect these "success", thank you everyone,
thanks for all ya support, hope I'll be back soon on NG !! :')

//
Here is my most recent project, a musicvideo for the band "RienLand". Storyline by Neck. It took me a lot of times, and I hope you'll like it.
The main music still undefined, but you can check the Rienland's world at www.rienland.fr
Note // a last scene will be probably added if the file size isn't too high.

TIPS /// A lil bonus has been hidden in the vidz ;)

Reviews


SizZlE666SizZlE666

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2007

Very well animated.

The one thing I love about this flash is its movie qualities, not only in the graphics department but it was extremely well directed and planned, with an excellent story and a song that goes along with the flash, this stacks up even to some of the works made by Adam Phillips.



joejohnstonjoejohnston

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2007

to the top

i agree with the last guy this is one of the best movies i've ever seen myself .it's going directly to the top of my favorites list ...awsome flash please make more



OmagochOmagoch

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2007

Phew

That was excellant. I loved the style, incredible graphics, it fit perfectly. The music, well, you know, overused and such, but it still worked.
Sad that this is your last project. I hope you change you mind. You have so much talent.


peha-fr responds:

Wow, I was just saying that this is my most recent work, not the last ;)


Black-viking13Black-viking13

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2007

what about Dijetch

Does the black guys live tell me please, I fo sholly wish too know.

but any way it's GREAT animation I would give an anward if I could. I love you and you had some sick beats in that.



pie-vendorpie-vendor

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2007

O_O

wow, that was amazing, well worth the 20 min load time :P
i rly like it, this is front page stuff imo :D


People find this review helpful!