Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 24, 2007 | 8:15 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 25, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

edit // re_wow ! I'm really glad for beeing nominated, and that's really impressing beeing juged by the most famous Flashes' names. Thank you for the "staff inclusion".

//
edit // wow ! thanks for the frontpage, I really didn't expect these "success", thank you everyone,
thanks for all ya support, hope I'll be back soon on NG !! :')

//
Here is my most recent project, a musicvideo for the band "RienLand". Storyline by Neck. It took me a lot of times, and I hope you'll like it.
The main music still undefined, but you can check the Rienland's world at www.rienland.fr
Note // a last scene will be probably added if the file size isn't too high.

TIPS /// A lil bonus has been hidden in the vidz ;)

Reviews


Simonluvs69Simonluvs69

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2007

Excellent!

This was fucking intense man! I loved every second of it. Theres not one thing i could ask to make it better! You should be proud of this, and I won't be surprised if this hits front page with a few awards!


People find this review helpful!

pie-vendorpie-vendor

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2007

O_O

wow, that was amazing, well worth the 20 min load time :P
i rly like it, this is front page stuff imo :D


People find this review helpful!

studio-nightbirdstudio-nightbird

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2007

HOLY SHIT

wtf man thats insane. its like as if you didn't use flash you used like those professional animation programns like after effects or somthing. you have an easy 5 and easy 10 and a easy add to faves

well done i envy your work

~studionightbird~


People find this review helpful!

Le-GauloisLe-Gaulois

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2007

Dingue/Awesome

(this review is half French/half English, because the author of this video and I are French and because everybody could understand before deleting it because you don't get it)

There is not so many french users on Newgrounds, but there, we got a MASTERPIECE!!!

You got 5/5, and you deserve at least the Daily Feature!!

------------------------------
------------------------------
-----------------

C'est rare de voir des francais sur Newgrounds, mais la, c'est un CHEF D'OEUVRE!!!

5/5 pour toi, tu mérites la Daily Feature au moins!!


People find this review helpful!

VetkinVetkin

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2007

wow

This was absolutely awsome, great work! I was all day rating crap and you saved my mood!! :>

Keep it up!!


People find this review helpful!