Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 24, 2007 | 8:15 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 25, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

edit // re_wow ! I'm really glad for beeing nominated, and that's really impressing beeing juged by the most famous Flashes' names. Thank you for the "staff inclusion".

//
edit // wow ! thanks for the frontpage, I really didn't expect these "success", thank you everyone,
thanks for all ya support, hope I'll be back soon on NG !! :')

//
Here is my most recent project, a musicvideo for the band "RienLand". Storyline by Neck. It took me a lot of times, and I hope you'll like it.
The main music still undefined, but you can check the Rienland's world at www.rienland.fr
Note // a last scene will be probably added if the file size isn't too high.

TIPS /// A lil bonus has been hidden in the vidz ;)

Reviews


JestarJestar

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2007

Wow. Youve created a masterpiece.

A colorful, beautiful, smooth, well-animated, mind-blowing, spine-chilling, masterpiece.
Everything was perfect.
10/10.
-=|J£$T/-\®|=-



atomic-noodleatomic-noodle

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2007

Wow.

This movie was amazing. There's not much else I can say. The graphics and the overall style was mindblowing. The animation was pretty good as well. I loved it.



exciterexciter

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2007

Mhm, very good

Very good work. Not just very well drawn, but also a good concept. That´s very good work. Absolutely professional.



Bigfoot3290Bigfoot3290

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2007

Amazing!

That was such a cool movie. I loved every bit of animation you had to offer. Excellent style and graphics, combined with a fitting soundtrack. It's one of the best flashes I've seen on Newgrounds.



SzeetySzeety

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2007

C'est pas pire :p

Moi j'ai trouvé que les graphiques beaux, mais j'ai pas entièrement compris l'histoire (malgré que c'est peut-être bien parce que quand on comprends trop ça devient trop prévésible).

Ah et aussi, petit détail de même, la séparation des scènes est très bien incorporée au reste et est assez utile quand on veut rejouer une scène.