Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 24, 2007 | 8:15 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 25, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

edit // re_wow ! I'm really glad for beeing nominated, and that's really impressing beeing juged by the most famous Flashes' names. Thank you for the "staff inclusion".

//
edit // wow ! thanks for the frontpage, I really didn't expect these "success", thank you everyone,
thanks for all ya support, hope I'll be back soon on NG !! :')

//
Here is my most recent project, a musicvideo for the band "RienLand". Storyline by Neck. It took me a lot of times, and I hope you'll like it.
The main music still undefined, but you can check the Rienland's world at www.rienland.fr
Note // a last scene will be probably added if the file size isn't too high.

TIPS /// A lil bonus has been hidden in the vidz ;)

Reviews


DarkdiabloDarkdiablo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2007

Awsome

That was bloody amazing. I didnt have a clue what was going on at start but then i clicked on. The graphics where damn good, and the smooth flowing animation was awsome. Well done!



flominateurflominateur

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2007

wow vraiment génial

C'est vraiment malade ce que tu as fait. J'ai hate de revoir de tes travaux.



Ringwraith1Ringwraith1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2007

Well Done!

That was a pretty sweet movie. Everything was drawn amazingly and the sound was perfect, and I like how you covered up their...parts. Good Job! I look forward to you next one. I bet this will make frontpage!



Big-ToBig-To

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2007

Well Rounded

It was cute, funny, action packed and original. Not much else to say, except "I hope you make more"!



VergressionVergression

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 24, 2007

it was good

it was good man i didnt really love but i didnt hate it i thought it was well drawn and everything though i think the animation was alright but not the greatest but good job man keep up the good work