Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 24, 2007 | 8:15 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 25, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

edit // re_wow ! I'm really glad for beeing nominated, and that's really impressing beeing juged by the most famous Flashes' names. Thank you for the "staff inclusion".

//
edit // wow ! thanks for the frontpage, I really didn't expect these "success", thank you everyone,
thanks for all ya support, hope I'll be back soon on NG !! :')

//
Here is my most recent project, a musicvideo for the band "RienLand". Storyline by Neck. It took me a lot of times, and I hope you'll like it.
The main music still undefined, but you can check the Rienland's world at www.rienland.fr
Note // a last scene will be probably added if the file size isn't too high.

TIPS /// A lil bonus has been hidden in the vidz ;)

Reviews


jamin952jamin952

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 25, 2007

very good!

this vid was extremely well done! the graphics were very detailed and interesting to look at. it definatly had a unique style with those toned- down colors. the sound went perfectly with what was being shown in the vid. you did a great job!



DerrieDerrie

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 25, 2007

zeen

The graphics are very good. The flash vid is well done. But i will say that i don't see a point to it.



deathsabyrdeathsabyr

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 25, 2007

Nice Work on the Flash

I thought this theme went together really well. Everything looked great, the theme was put together well. Anyone would really like this Flash movie, since it showcases teamwork, haste, and the need for survival.



mdcormiermdcormier

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 25, 2007

Hmm..

Incredible use of Flash,
excellent animation, and moderately humorous subject.
I give it an eight.



RyanTheRulestRyanTheRulest

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2007

Nice work

Was that a clip from the "Windowlicker" video by Aphex Twin I saw during the transition as they left the ant hole? That is also a great video much like the video you have created.


People find this review helpful!
peha-fr responds:

Yop, you're right man ^^