Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 24, 2007 | 8:15 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 25, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 27, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

edit // re_wow ! I'm really glad for beeing nominated, and that's really impressing beeing juged by the most famous Flashes' names. Thank you for the "staff inclusion".

//
edit // wow ! thanks for the frontpage, I really didn't expect these "success", thank you everyone,
thanks for all ya support, hope I'll be back soon on NG !! :')

//
Here is my most recent project, a musicvideo for the band "RienLand". Storyline by Neck. It took me a lot of times, and I hope you'll like it.
The main music still undefined, but you can check the Rienland's world at www.rienland.fr
Note // a last scene will be probably added if the file size isn't too high.

TIPS /// A lil bonus has been hidden in the vidz ;)

Reviews


bigboy890bigboy890

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2007

great movie. there is nothing else to say

it was a bloody yet strangly hilerious



BDboY01BDboY01

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2007

This clip kicks ass !

ça pète ça claque a donf y a pas assez de mots pour décrire ! j'adore je suis fan ! Vive les fourmis vive RienLand !



alphacommandoalphacommando

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2007

very very good

ok lets start with the music, it was great and the quality of it was perfect. then the story, well i didnt get it at all BUT i dont think it was made to make sense.... was it? anyway the humour in rienland was perfect like how that guy did all that fancy jumping on the heads and then the rest just stand there in total awe. it was good music perfect, humour hit the spot and the graphics were outstanding 9/10

Alpha



DutchShizzleDutchShizzle

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2007

Keep them cominG.

Very nice dude. The style was awesome, the graphics were very nice and the sound had the finishing touch. Overall a 10 ! so keep them coming ! :)



HotsumotaHotsumota

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2007

wow... wow.... wow... wow... wow... wow... wow....

simply just... WOOOOOW awesome job man, btw can i have the name of the song pls? hehe


People find this review helpful!