Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 24, 2007 | 8:15 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 25, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

edit // re_wow ! I'm really glad for beeing nominated, and that's really impressing beeing juged by the most famous Flashes' names. Thank you for the "staff inclusion".

//
edit // wow ! thanks for the frontpage, I really didn't expect these "success", thank you everyone,
thanks for all ya support, hope I'll be back soon on NG !! :')

//
Here is my most recent project, a musicvideo for the band "RienLand". Storyline by Neck. It took me a lot of times, and I hope you'll like it.
The main music still undefined, but you can check the Rienland's world at www.rienland.fr
Note // a last scene will be probably added if the file size isn't too high.

TIPS /// A lil bonus has been hidden in the vidz ;)

Reviews


mechreddmechredd

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 26, 2007

ant matrix

I didn't understand the thing with the screw, nor how ants could give birth yo humans, especially with glasses and no cloths, but it was good. I hope to see a sequel.



rosetterosette

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2007

rose

c'est super continuez



IJesusChristIJesusChrist

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2007

yeh

It was good, professional, but whoever made the song to this, really ripped off the first few seconds of it, it sounds exactly like deftones "matrix", but just synthesized.
Lol funny thing is I didn't look to see who it actually was.
anyways, I wish I had your talent and patience in flash, it was worth the watch x10, thanks for the morning awesomeness.



Gwendalin69Gwendalin69

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2007

I doubt there's a better action music video...

Two words...KICK, ASS! That was amazing, intense and slightly hilarious in some sort of arrosing way =3 Just kidding about the last bit, but that is an amazing piece of work. Only downfall was it was too graphically intense for my PC, but I saw at least 90% of it.
Keep up the brilliant work...



Fallenx-xReaperFallenx-xReaper

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2007

OMG NO!

THE COOL ONE WAS LEFT BEHIND! Deutch I think it was. He saved them all numerous times and yet he's left behind ;_; You're cruel!

Awsome graphics/animation

Song during the credits is played during a game I've played and it's bugging me cause i can't think of which one.