Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 24, 2007 | 8:15 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 25, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

edit // re_wow ! I'm really glad for beeing nominated, and that's really impressing beeing juged by the most famous Flashes' names. Thank you for the "staff inclusion".

//
edit // wow ! thanks for the frontpage, I really didn't expect these "success", thank you everyone,
thanks for all ya support, hope I'll be back soon on NG !! :')

//
Here is my most recent project, a musicvideo for the band "RienLand". Storyline by Neck. It took me a lot of times, and I hope you'll like it.
The main music still undefined, but you can check the Rienland's world at www.rienland.fr
Note // a last scene will be probably added if the file size isn't too high.

TIPS /// A lil bonus has been hidden in the vidz ;)

Reviews


Dark-TigerDark-Tiger

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2007

breakin' it down yah

My usuall reaction to new flashes in the top ten is that they, through an algrothym that scores new flashes higher or simply fewer random zero votes, they have edged out older, better flashes.

I didn't feel that way about this one.

You're artwork is impressive, and your plot is interesting, and fits the music. More importantly, or at least more rare, is that you have timed the movie well, which I rarely see here on the NG.

The only quibble I have are the little "part 2" text overlays in the flash. I feel that they were an unnesscary distraction.

I'm impressed overall, and it takes a lot to get that from me.



ZeroGravityZeroGravity

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2007

Truly Amazing.

I am stunned. you should make apart two showing them in the outside world. but with clothes.please.



DeathleprichaunDeathleprichaun

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2007

WoW.

I thought this was Great it looked amazing i loved The way it looked and how i felt watching it You did a reall Great job ill tell you that. keep it up wow.



chillyphillychillyphilly

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2007

Absolutely Incredible

That was amazing. Graphics intense, animation intense, sound intense, action intense...this movie was intense!!!
Awesome work, loved every second of it. The art was brilliant, style was unique and awesome, animation was wicked.
This movie had everything.
Genius work my friend, with the many ranges of angles and cinematic effects.
The music, although very cool, reminded me a lot of The Matrix.
Very nice!



ThirstBusterThirstBuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2007

Damn.. o_o;

That was some wild shit, most unique thing I've seen in awhile.

Just daaaaaammnn..