Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 24, 2007 | 8:15 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 25, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

edit // re_wow ! I'm really glad for beeing nominated, and that's really impressing beeing juged by the most famous Flashes' names. Thank you for the "staff inclusion".

//
edit // wow ! thanks for the frontpage, I really didn't expect these "success", thank you everyone,
thanks for all ya support, hope I'll be back soon on NG !! :')

//
Here is my most recent project, a musicvideo for the band "RienLand". Storyline by Neck. It took me a lot of times, and I hope you'll like it.
The main music still undefined, but you can check the Rienland's world at www.rienland.fr
Note // a last scene will be probably added if the file size isn't too high.

TIPS /// A lil bonus has been hidden in the vidz ;)

Reviews


hack404hack404

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2007

Awesome

Keep up the great work. I loved your earlier submissions too.

To Danner: How can you find clothes in an anthill?



dannerdanner

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2007

Cool

It's really good but, do they have to be naked the whole time?



iTommehiTommeh

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2007

Awesome :o

I found this awesome! Amazingly surreal, damn cool, and the animation was slick as hell, congratulations sir, I want your babies.



MattyWMattyW

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2007

brilliant lol

it was fun to watch, liked the music but im wondering how the humans were born lol it also reminds me of an old game called sim ant for the commodor i think it was



SilvanfanSilvanfan

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars June 27, 2007

super!

c'etait TRES bon, mais seulement je veux savoir la nom de la musique dans cette filme. (deux pour humeur parce que j'adore les corps des garcons).
une autre chose...pour quoi les hommes etait vielle apres ils ont nes? parce qu'ils ont nes pas vrai (avec les lunettes???)? peut etre ils ont eu vers vingt ans...Rienland etait tres bon. il y aura plus? j'espere oui!

my french is horrible. what i was trying to decipher is the fact that the guys were born in the ant colony right?...so im wondering how is it that they were old..and born with glasses...anywhoo, in Nothingland (or rienland) or whatever im sure that anything is possible!!!
amazing and i hope there is more!