Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 24, 2007 | 8:15 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 25, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 27, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

edit // re_wow ! I'm really glad for beeing nominated, and that's really impressing beeing juged by the most famous Flashes' names. Thank you for the "staff inclusion".

//
edit // wow ! thanks for the frontpage, I really didn't expect these "success", thank you everyone,
thanks for all ya support, hope I'll be back soon on NG !! :')

//
Here is my most recent project, a musicvideo for the band "RienLand". Storyline by Neck. It took me a lot of times, and I hope you'll like it.
The main music still undefined, but you can check the Rienland's world at www.rienland.fr
Note // a last scene will be probably added if the file size isn't too high.

TIPS /// A lil bonus has been hidden in the vidz ;)

Reviews


shanemabusshanemabus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 28, 2007

very well done

lets just say i rarely write reviews, but this flash deserved one. very nice. every aspect was done beautifully.



MyLilFrenMyLilFren

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 27, 2007

Pure Newgrounds gold

Man, this flash had everything. Awesome animation, cool music, killer ants wailing on a bunch of naked guys... what more could a Newgrounder want?



klopatngklopatng

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 27, 2007

Whoo!

Awesome, never seen anything quite like this. It's unusual, but in a good way. But one question: Are the humans small and the ants large, or the humans and the ants large? Or is it up to me to decide?



ZekeySpaceyLizardZekeySpaceyLizard

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2007

AHahahahAHAH!

Man was that fantastic. An action-packed cartoon with great slapstick comedy thrown in.

One of the best things I've seen on this website. Or anywhere for that matter.

Well done!


People find this review helpful!

Beatdown826Beatdown826

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 27, 2007

HOLY SHIZA

I'm still cleaning the drool off of my keyboard