Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 24, 2007 | 8:15 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 25, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 27, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

edit // re_wow ! I'm really glad for beeing nominated, and that's really impressing beeing juged by the most famous Flashes' names. Thank you for the "staff inclusion".

//
edit // wow ! thanks for the frontpage, I really didn't expect these "success", thank you everyone,
thanks for all ya support, hope I'll be back soon on NG !! :')

//
Here is my most recent project, a musicvideo for the band "RienLand". Storyline by Neck. It took me a lot of times, and I hope you'll like it.
The main music still undefined, but you can check the Rienland's world at www.rienland.fr
Note // a last scene will be probably added if the file size isn't too high.

TIPS /// A lil bonus has been hidden in the vidz ;)

Reviews


VentocheVentoche

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2007

trop hot!!!

Hey man!! C'est genre beaucoup trop hot ton flash. Les gars sortent tellement de nullepart. Ça tellement pas raport que s'en ai drôle. En plus, ils ont déjà leur lunette lol. Ayoye! La bataille avec les fourmis et tout le reste, c'est bien trop hot. Je pensais que ça allait se passer autour de la visse au départ lol.



Old-TimerOld-Timer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2007

Bravo

This is some of the best flash i've seen in awhile, visually it is stunning and the music syncs well, The concept is new, and completely original in my eyes, this will be one of the greatest flash movies this year, I can't wait for another example of your genius.



ernie-docernie-doc

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2007

This is special

It is among the best ever flash movies on the internet and you really deserve the credit. This was really good. Continue to do your thing. This was really great inspiration.



killa9512killa9512

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2007

no, im serious

this was simply worth making 10 out of 10 for everything, i usualy do mean, i i put for the firlds from 1 - 10. That was amazing.SIMPLY.AMAZING.i loved it, there was a small guy, a black guy, and 2 guys with glasses. wow...



SB-HeroSB-Hero

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2007

...woah

I hereby claim this awesome to watch stoned.