Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 24, 2007 | 8:15 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 25, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

edit // re_wow ! I'm really glad for beeing nominated, and that's really impressing beeing juged by the most famous Flashes' names. Thank you for the "staff inclusion".

//
edit // wow ! thanks for the frontpage, I really didn't expect these "success", thank you everyone,
thanks for all ya support, hope I'll be back soon on NG !! :')

//
Here is my most recent project, a musicvideo for the band "RienLand". Storyline by Neck. It took me a lot of times, and I hope you'll like it.
The main music still undefined, but you can check the Rienland's world at www.rienland.fr
Note // a last scene will be probably added if the file size isn't too high.

TIPS /// A lil bonus has been hidden in the vidz ;)

Reviews


ShiverwarpShiverwarp

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2007

The Fight Club theme at the end just hooked me

Great animation, never seen anything like it. It was kind of hard to grasp the story, but it was a music video so that doesn't matter. Enjoyed it immensely, had me in shivers and almost yelling for them to run.



Blademaster0182Blademaster0182

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2007

Just amazing

I love this movie. Every time I watch it I still get chills at the very end. Keep up the excellent work.



styffydawgstyffydawg

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 1, 2007

Awesome.

Awesome.


People find this review helpful!

Kurai-Dragon-MasterKurai-Dragon-Master

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2007

One word: AWESOME

I loved this thing, it had the kind of high intensity of an action movie begeining and such a good animating style that I could have sword for a moment that this was one of these movie cartoons.

Alors, c'├ętait vraiment magnifique, Bravo!



breakerboy89breakerboy89

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2007

WOW!

Wow your drawing style was so smooth and the music went along PERFECT. All I can say is THAT WAS INTENSE!