Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 8, 2001 | 3:03 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 9, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robotech
    Robotech A fan-fiction take on the legendary series!

Author Comments

For more information and downloads, visit www.robotechflash.com!

*Storyline*
Attention Macross / Robotech fans, this animations storyline is an alternative version of the original.

This episode, like the first, has been tuched up some.

Reviews


maddermadcatmaddermadcat

Rated 1 / 5 stars March 31, 2006

Newgrounds' atmosphere is deteriorating.

Stop polluting newgrounds with your crap if you know you can't do at least an acceptable job of your animations. This was boring, badly drawn and animated, and overall what I like to call a wanna-be series.



Axer01Axer01

Rated 1 / 5 stars March 13, 2006

it was a little better

Well it had a little more emotion but keep at it at some voice acting and you might have something



Felix0013Felix0013

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 12, 2006

ARGGGGG! FOR THE LOVE OF GOD STOP!

STOP DOING FLASH! YOU ARE NOT GOOD, PRACTICE AND DO SOME
TUTORIALS! LIKE I SAID NO STORY NO FUN!
Also to the other people who call the other people nazis for giving this a bad reveiw SCREW YOU you bunch of one-sided bunch of retards! People have the right to give things good or bad reveiws, and in this one a VERY BAD ONE! This was pointless, and boring.I had to quit it early! I know this is a little extreme and i probably be banned for this but it needed to be said. At least im not asking for this to be blamed.



captain-zarcaptain-zar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 16, 2006

Shitface-B-gone to the rescue!

now, with handy posts by tha captain's on SHITFACE-B-gone (tm) you too can remove shit-faced nazis from your NG's review box

seriously, this movie is just like the first one, only better.
you are seriously rocking here! I cannot stop watching your work and I expect good things from you

watch this movie if you want a good introduction/return to the robotech world!



Evil-AEvil-A

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 16, 2005

This Is Stupid and I'm PISSED!

As a Robotech fan (I got Skull-1 tattooed on my forearm for chrissakes) I AM PISSED ABOUT THIS!!! The music tries to make the whole thing serious when the whole thing is crap and I hope that one day I learn how to use Flash so I can kick the shit outta this stupid series!


Nanashi responds:

Origin 11/24/2001 09:11PM EST

Its now 2005 if you did not notice. You come in here and start freeking out about the first flash animation I ever made? Maybe you should stop, think and THEN review, not the other way around.

If you want to see something more true to robotech, and better drawn, watch my NEWER animations.