Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 20, 2007 | 4:24 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 27, 2007
  • Daily Feature June 21, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 27, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is my Diploma project that I've been working on since November 2006. It is 10 minutes long and you will need Flash Player 8 to view it properly. I'm really anxious because only a few people had seen it before now, and this is my chance to get to know what real audience thinks about my work. Hope you'll enjoy it!

EDIT:
Thank you so much everyone for the Daily Feature, for the Front Page and for all the nice reviews :) I noticed that some of you had mentioned the Brackenwood series in relation to my movie. I would like to say that I consider Adam Phillips (chluaid) the best Flash artist ever. I often watch his movies and try to learn from them, especially the effects such as water, lighting effects and such. His level of animation is something to aim for to me, and it's a honour to know that my movie makes some people think about his works :)

Also, concerning the music, I would like to say that I did not find a suitable music, nor did I animate to follow a previously chosen melody. Alexander Ahura made the soundtrack specifically for this cartoon :)

Reviews


noahtroidnoahtroid

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2010

Reminds me of Avatar.

Really good video.Good idea,good graphics,good sound effects,and good music.


People find this review helpful!

JantzJantz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2008

When number 2 coming out

i want more so many question and hope you win the 2008 ng tank award and want see more soon



Bludy-AugustBludy-August

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2007

This is great.

This is one of the best flash movies I've seen in a while. Seems pretty original. It had great graphics, great sounds. Keep up the great work.



Guitar-Dude-yeahGuitar-Dude-yeah

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2007

Whoa-ho-ho! Very Unique!

Dude, you're the same person that made "Where do clams come from"??
You've improved a lot! Not that Clams was bad, but this is like "Whoa!"

I mean, very creative and unique! awesomeness.

I like the part where he watches the tribe and that dragon creature experience adding color to his life, or his amazement with the pink flower.



DarkCataclysmDarkCataclysm

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2007

excellent

This is the best flash I have ever seen, no competition, dude you and whoever helped u are awesome