Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 20, 2007 | 4:24 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 27, 2007
  • Daily Feature June 21, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is my Diploma project that I've been working on since November 2006. It is 10 minutes long and you will need Flash Player 8 to view it properly. I'm really anxious because only a few people had seen it before now, and this is my chance to get to know what real audience thinks about my work. Hope you'll enjoy it!

EDIT:
Thank you so much everyone for the Daily Feature, for the Front Page and for all the nice reviews :) I noticed that some of you had mentioned the Brackenwood series in relation to my movie. I would like to say that I consider Adam Phillips (chluaid) the best Flash artist ever. I often watch his movies and try to learn from them, especially the effects such as water, lighting effects and such. His level of animation is something to aim for to me, and it's a honour to know that my movie makes some people think about his works :)

Also, concerning the music, I would like to say that I did not find a suitable music, nor did I animate to follow a previously chosen melody. Alexander Ahura made the soundtrack specifically for this cartoon :)

Reviews


Andr4sAndr4s

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2007

Just Brilliant

I loved it. It kind of reminded me of Alice in Wonderland. I was completely engrossed the whole time, the animation is beautiful, it was weird and mysterious and even a little frightening with the fish tank that isn't what it seems. This is one of the best flash movies I've ever seen.



BingoMonkeyBingoMonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2007

Truly worthy of Front Page.

Brilliant flash, and I could tell you put a lot of effort into it. But, I'm not sure if I saw any kind of "Deep Meaning" like nearly every reviewer is claiming there is. However, it sure did keep me entertained! Good work!



ciclacicla

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2007

awsome movie

wow i love your movie, is so awsome that i would marry you if you ask me!



DJRossMixDJRossMix

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2009

great job!

a complete set of work. you have made something that exists in it's own creative world; something many try to accomplish



malofanmalofan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2011

Wow

Cant give it any less the 10 :)


People find this review helpful!