Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 20, 2007 | 4:24 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 27, 2007
  • Daily Feature June 21, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is my Diploma project that I've been working on since November 2006. It is 10 minutes long and you will need Flash Player 8 to view it properly. I'm really anxious because only a few people had seen it before now, and this is my chance to get to know what real audience thinks about my work. Hope you'll enjoy it!

EDIT:
Thank you so much everyone for the Daily Feature, for the Front Page and for all the nice reviews :) I noticed that some of you had mentioned the Brackenwood series in relation to my movie. I would like to say that I consider Adam Phillips (chluaid) the best Flash artist ever. I often watch his movies and try to learn from them, especially the effects such as water, lighting effects and such. His level of animation is something to aim for to me, and it's a honour to know that my movie makes some people think about his works :)

Also, concerning the music, I would like to say that I did not find a suitable music, nor did I animate to follow a previously chosen melody. Alexander Ahura made the soundtrack specifically for this cartoon :)

Reviews


CometcoltonCometcolton

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

Best flash on NG

What the guy below me said (AuromKatana). This is my favorite flash. It's not the type of thing you'd expect a sequel for, but I must ask: Do you plan on doing anything more? At least like this?



CatHybridGuyCatHybridGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2011

..... wow

That..... was amazing. And the message.... wow. I am sitting at home with 2 peeps, and we're pretty loud. I told them to shut up and turn off all sound so i could see this. And I have to say, I'm REALLY touched! Thank you for making this. You made my day!



acvz12acvz12

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2008

WOW!

that was amazing you should make a seqal.
one thing thou thar was no voiceing......



smi1eysmi1ey

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2007

ground breaking.

this is the kind of flash that comes along maybe once or twice a year, and doesn't just raise the bar for other artists, but blasts it into orbit. everything about this animation was perfect. EVERYTHING. not sure how anyone could rate it otherwise. you definitely have a bright future with this stuff. best of luck in your endeavors! :D



HappyPsychoHappyPsycho

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2007

Wonderful

That was amazing. I loved the artwork. It had a very good concept also. I loved all of it 10