Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 20, 2007 | 4:24 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 27, 2007
  • Daily Feature June 21, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is my Diploma project that I've been working on since November 2006. It is 10 minutes long and you will need Flash Player 8 to view it properly. I'm really anxious because only a few people had seen it before now, and this is my chance to get to know what real audience thinks about my work. Hope you'll enjoy it!

EDIT:
Thank you so much everyone for the Daily Feature, for the Front Page and for all the nice reviews :) I noticed that some of you had mentioned the Brackenwood series in relation to my movie. I would like to say that I consider Adam Phillips (chluaid) the best Flash artist ever. I often watch his movies and try to learn from them, especially the effects such as water, lighting effects and such. His level of animation is something to aim for to me, and it's a honour to know that my movie makes some people think about his works :)

Also, concerning the music, I would like to say that I did not find a suitable music, nor did I animate to follow a previously chosen melody. Alexander Ahura made the soundtrack specifically for this cartoon :)

Reviews


keithwltrkeithwltr

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 17, 2012

great work i really ejoyed this


People find this review helpful!

jjannejjjannej

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 9, 2012

The most I loved the little yellow fellow with it's wonderful smile =')
I also enjoyed the people of the forest (casting the rain).
The cat was cool too, but his "prison" kinda wasn't, so I was a bit sad when he went back in there =(
Four points!


People find this review helpful!

rainbowdash7667rainbowdash7667

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2012

that was the most beutifull thing i have ever watched. you sir/mam as some really good flashing skills.



nukesdoom67nukesdoom67

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2012

you know what....... i like that you let you imagination go wild. nice job!



godlysolttherealgodlysoltthereal

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2012

that was some pretty good damn flash there...