Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 20, 2007 | 4:24 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 27, 2007
  • Daily Feature June 21, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is my Diploma project that I've been working on since November 2006. It is 10 minutes long and you will need Flash Player 8 to view it properly. I'm really anxious because only a few people had seen it before now, and this is my chance to get to know what real audience thinks about my work. Hope you'll enjoy it!

EDIT:
Thank you so much everyone for the Daily Feature, for the Front Page and for all the nice reviews :) I noticed that some of you had mentioned the Brackenwood series in relation to my movie. I would like to say that I consider Adam Phillips (chluaid) the best Flash artist ever. I often watch his movies and try to learn from them, especially the effects such as water, lighting effects and such. His level of animation is something to aim for to me, and it's a honour to know that my movie makes some people think about his works :)

Also, concerning the music, I would like to say that I did not find a suitable music, nor did I animate to follow a previously chosen melody. Alexander Ahura made the soundtrack specifically for this cartoon :)

Reviews


RistarfruitRistarfruit

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2012

I agree with the comment below. Your work is amazing, and very inspiring to me. I hope to see more works from you in the future. =)



SoulRemnantSoulRemnant

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2012

Your animation was near perfect and th sound matched up well. your imagination is amazing. so well done



Mario77877Mario77877

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2012

I loved it. That's all i can say. Thank you for using my time, I actually liked it.



googletopergoogletoper

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

fricken cool! now i just wonder how o work flash, lol



incursionincursion

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

i see a documentary without comentary: dora explorer in the natural habitat


People find this review helpful!