Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 19, 2007 | 2:11 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 20, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place June 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**Daily Feature! Thank you guys!**
**4th Weekly! Excellent! Thank you, thank you!**
**FRONTPAGE! Thanks NG staff! :)**

Please subscribe to my YouTube channel!

www.youtube.com/ DarkarSheik

www.darkarcompany.com
www.myspace.com/ darkar_alatriz

The second episode of my series "Chronicles of a Demon"!

After Darkar pulled out the Hell's blade known as "Inferno", he was granted with a great power, a dangerous mission and a new packet of sugar marshmallow sunshines. Now with the sword and new demonic abilities, Darkar must fight 7 Angel Gods in order to get back the Hell's Stone and keep the balance as always. Of course, after eating something.

This one took me about three weeks and is about 7 minutes long (two more minutes compared to the first one), using 20 frames per second. I got excellent voice actors for this episode such as Sean "Sonicmega" Chiplock, Deven Mack, General Ivan, P3RFECT and of course my best friend Fernando Jasso. I want to give special thanks to Sonicmega because of showing much interest and enthusiasm in this project (really inspiring).

I got a little bit lazy with the script for this episode. I was thinking in creating a 4 minutes episode but thanks to Markus Moisio, a very good writer who is now thinking on a lot of ideas for future episodes, I managed to create a 7 minutes long episode! Actually I keep thinking if it was a good idea. I could have done two different episodes. What the Hell... It's great!

Anyways... Hope you like it guys!

Reviews


brisenerbrisener

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2010

lol

are you making more episodes



DragoonbladeDragoonblade

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2007

I like this so much... XD

This series rocks. I'm hoping you do another one, as it's fun to see evil and hell being the 'good' guys in a funny way rather than just a stereotypical 'beat the bad guy, save the world, yada yada yada' manner.

XD Zurwhore... that's class.


Darkar responds:

Yep! Hell's great! Thank you!


perricolosoperricoloso

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2007

I really liked it, like the rest of your work

Hi, let me explain my points

Graphics:10, perfectly drawn, i just love the drawingstyle (and btw i agree to put the giant away in just a other weekend 3)

Style:10, very cool, much humor

Sound:9, cool voices and sound effects

Violence: 4,the dutch guy set to fire and the burning hand of the angel nothing else i think ow yeah and the sword in the demons horn(very funny btw)

interactivity:1,... There Was A Play Button ^^ !!!!

humor:10, i wathced it 5 times now and everytime i fall of my chair, exept the third time, i fell against the wall :S

Overall:10, THA BEST MOVIE ON NG MATE !! :) (PS:respond plz)

i really like the rest of your work to mate only a shame that the just another weekend is spanish.


People find this review helpful!
Darkar responds:

Thanks a lot! You give great reviews!


ChristoballChristoball

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2008

Kepp it up, chap

Great! I love your sense of humour!


Darkar responds:

Thanks :)


Averon82Averon82

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2010

PERRA

awesome like all the others....