Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 19, 2007 | 2:11 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 20, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place June 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**Daily Feature! Thank you guys!**
**4th Weekly! Excellent! Thank you, thank you!**
**FRONTPAGE! Thanks NG staff! :)**

Please subscribe to my YouTube channel!

www.youtube.com/ DarkarSheik

www.darkarcompany.com
www.myspace.com/ darkar_alatriz

The second episode of my series "Chronicles of a Demon"!

After Darkar pulled out the Hell's blade known as "Inferno", he was granted with a great power, a dangerous mission and a new packet of sugar marshmallow sunshines. Now with the sword and new demonic abilities, Darkar must fight 7 Angel Gods in order to get back the Hell's Stone and keep the balance as always. Of course, after eating something.

This one took me about three weeks and is about 7 minutes long (two more minutes compared to the first one), using 20 frames per second. I got excellent voice actors for this episode such as Sean "Sonicmega" Chiplock, Deven Mack, General Ivan, P3RFECT and of course my best friend Fernando Jasso. I want to give special thanks to Sonicmega because of showing much interest and enthusiasm in this project (really inspiring).

I got a little bit lazy with the script for this episode. I was thinking in creating a 4 minutes episode but thanks to Markus Moisio, a very good writer who is now thinking on a lot of ideas for future episodes, I managed to create a 7 minutes long episode! Actually I keep thinking if it was a good idea. I could have done two different episodes. What the Hell... It's great!

Anyways... Hope you like it guys!

Reviews


fullmetalstoatfullmetalstoat

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2007

Awsome!!!!!!!

This has to be one of the best newgrounds submission I've ever seen plz hurry up and make anouther


Darkar responds:

I will! Thank you very much!


Silverghost5000Silverghost5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2007

lol

Absolutely loved it, funny as hell. Can't wait to see him battle the seven angel gods!


Darkar responds:

Hope I can make good battles! :S


arturo98arturo98

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2010

WIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

Amo estooooo :D cuando creas los otros? T_T



Testtype01Testtype01

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2007

What kind of a name is "Zurwhore" anyway?

I don't know why some people are coming down so hard on your flash.
Okay, the graphics could use a little extra work, but they do the job just fine.

The story is nice, simple and shows enough promise to keep me hanging on for further episodes. Don't try to overcomplicate the storyline because some people nag about its lack of originality. It's better to have a simple story that "works" then to have a overcomplicated one that's filled with plotholes.

The best thing about this series is its humor. Nothing much to say about it but: Please keep it up, 'cause this episode had me in stitches.
(the jokes also worked better because of the new (and improved) voice actors)

P.S LOL that angel-dude has man-boobs!!!!

P.PS Can I go home now?

P.P.P.S How about now?


Darkar responds:

Well, the original last name is Zurhaar... It is a Dutch last name... or that's what I've been told and to make the "word joke" Jack tells him "Zurwhore".


Null-MasterNull-Master

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2009

OMG!!!

It ends just where the action begins...


Darkar responds:

Yeeeep... :P