Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 19, 2007 | 2:11 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 20, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place June 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**Daily Feature! Thank you guys!**
**4th Weekly! Excellent! Thank you, thank you!**
**FRONTPAGE! Thanks NG staff! :)**

Please subscribe to my YouTube channel!

www.youtube.com/ DarkarSheik

www.darkarcompany.com
www.myspace.com/ darkar_alatriz

The second episode of my series "Chronicles of a Demon"!

After Darkar pulled out the Hell's blade known as "Inferno", he was granted with a great power, a dangerous mission and a new packet of sugar marshmallow sunshines. Now with the sword and new demonic abilities, Darkar must fight 7 Angel Gods in order to get back the Hell's Stone and keep the balance as always. Of course, after eating something.

This one took me about three weeks and is about 7 minutes long (two more minutes compared to the first one), using 20 frames per second. I got excellent voice actors for this episode such as Sean "Sonicmega" Chiplock, Deven Mack, General Ivan, P3RFECT and of course my best friend Fernando Jasso. I want to give special thanks to Sonicmega because of showing much interest and enthusiasm in this project (really inspiring).

I got a little bit lazy with the script for this episode. I was thinking in creating a 4 minutes episode but thanks to Markus Moisio, a very good writer who is now thinking on a lot of ideas for future episodes, I managed to create a 7 minutes long episode! Actually I keep thinking if it was a good idea. I could have done two different episodes. What the Hell... It's great!

Anyways... Hope you like it guys!

Reviews


Nick-antichristosNick-antichristos

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2007

great movie

this movie is great I hope to see more of your work!


Darkar responds:

You will! Thank you!


Welcome-to-da-HellWelcome-to-da-Hell

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2007

awesome

i loved the first one,and this one is even better!hey,you know where i can download the theme song?you know..."angels arent that good"


Darkar responds:

Well, the song isn't complete so it can't be downloaded yet :( But I promise I'll send you a link as soon as the song is already completed!


ut2k4wikichiciut2k4wikichici

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2008

WHY IS HE OBSESSED WITH LUNCH ?!?!?!?!?!

Also the setting the guy on fire bit was funny.

"I should move my hand like this....... *Flames... Burning.... Yelling*"

Classic !


People find this review helpful!
Darkar responds:

Ha ha ha thanks! :)


Ion14Ion14

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2007

LOL Great show.

This reminds me of like a sop opera on tv. Like the whole intro and silly music. I want to see this go forever... or at least until you decide you don't want to draw anymore.


Darkar responds:

Ha ha I'll keep drawing a lot more! :P


Nickk0Nickk0

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2008

Awesome =D

great :P

i love the intro ;)


Darkar responds:

Thank you... n_n