Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 19, 2007 | 2:11 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 20, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place June 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**Daily Feature! Thank you guys!**
**4th Weekly! Excellent! Thank you, thank you!**
**FRONTPAGE! Thanks NG staff! :)**

Please subscribe to my YouTube channel!

www.youtube.com/ DarkarSheik

www.darkarcompany.com
www.myspace.com/ darkar_alatriz

The second episode of my series "Chronicles of a Demon"!

After Darkar pulled out the Hell's blade known as "Inferno", he was granted with a great power, a dangerous mission and a new packet of sugar marshmallow sunshines. Now with the sword and new demonic abilities, Darkar must fight 7 Angel Gods in order to get back the Hell's Stone and keep the balance as always. Of course, after eating something.

This one took me about three weeks and is about 7 minutes long (two more minutes compared to the first one), using 20 frames per second. I got excellent voice actors for this episode such as Sean "Sonicmega" Chiplock, Deven Mack, General Ivan, P3RFECT and of course my best friend Fernando Jasso. I want to give special thanks to Sonicmega because of showing much interest and enthusiasm in this project (really inspiring).

I got a little bit lazy with the script for this episode. I was thinking in creating a 4 minutes episode but thanks to Markus Moisio, a very good writer who is now thinking on a lot of ideas for future episodes, I managed to create a 7 minutes long episode! Actually I keep thinking if it was a good idea. I could have done two different episodes. What the Hell... It's great!

Anyways... Hope you like it guys!

Reviews


dudeman81178dudeman81178

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2007

Awsome as always

LOL, 1 and 2 are funny. I like the episode's 2 voices better. The intro was equaly good.


Darkar responds:

Thank you very much! :)


paperparasonic2007paperparasonic2007

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2007

OMFG!!!!!!!!!!!!

YOU ARE MY MASTER!!!! Me and my sis watch both ep.1 & 2 4 hours. Your doing a good job. You might be as good as Alvan-Earthworm! And my sis wrote the "OMFG" thing. And 4 the people who read my previous review, googie is her kid name, so she wanted to be remembered in anyway, and some dumb way thing was the only thing i could think of. Sorry 4 getting off track, guys, keep up the good work.
. -
U
Wink


Darkar responds:

Ha ha well thanks! I hope you like the next one! :P


LastLionHeartLastLionHeart

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2007

Love it

I love this series so far, your humor is amazing, keep it up please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Darkar responds:

I will! Thank you!


psychochick52psychochick52

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2008

hmm kinda a twist

Usually when there is a quest like this it involes beating demons not angels so that is a fun twist. Also makes you wonder if there really is a good or bad or pure good bad like are angels tainted...NO BAD PSYCHCHICK HUMOR HUMOR OVERANALYZING!! ERR yea this is a fun series Rock on and keep up the good work.


Darkar responds:

I will! n_n


silvereccosilverecco

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2007

This is awesome!

Your style is like that of Egoraptors, and you have a similar fast-paced, hectic feel to your flashes. The English kind of sucks, but you're obviously a native Spanish speaker, and it's still very bearable. The sound quality is good and the music is well-made too (great job on the intro/ending piece). It's pretty funny, but also exciting, hope to see more soon! This series is really taking off! My biggest legitimate complaint is that the storyline is rather predictable, but it's still a good plot, so I can't complain too much. Keep up the awesome work!


Darkar responds:

Well yeah, I know it is predictable... Might sound crazy but I like people to begin laughing before watching the full joke. Make the viewer feel that he/she wrote the line. Maybe it's not the best, but works :) Thank you about the song. I think I'll have an mp3 file so you guys can download it soon. Thanks for the review!