Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 19, 2007 | 2:11 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 20, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place June 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**Daily Feature! Thank you guys!**
**4th Weekly! Excellent! Thank you, thank you!**
**FRONTPAGE! Thanks NG staff! :)**

Please subscribe to my YouTube channel!

www.youtube.com/ DarkarSheik

www.darkarcompany.com
www.myspace.com/ darkar_alatriz

The second episode of my series "Chronicles of a Demon"!

After Darkar pulled out the Hell's blade known as "Inferno", he was granted with a great power, a dangerous mission and a new packet of sugar marshmallow sunshines. Now with the sword and new demonic abilities, Darkar must fight 7 Angel Gods in order to get back the Hell's Stone and keep the balance as always. Of course, after eating something.

This one took me about three weeks and is about 7 minutes long (two more minutes compared to the first one), using 20 frames per second. I got excellent voice actors for this episode such as Sean "Sonicmega" Chiplock, Deven Mack, General Ivan, P3RFECT and of course my best friend Fernando Jasso. I want to give special thanks to Sonicmega because of showing much interest and enthusiasm in this project (really inspiring).

I got a little bit lazy with the script for this episode. I was thinking in creating a 4 minutes episode but thanks to Markus Moisio, a very good writer who is now thinking on a lot of ideas for future episodes, I managed to create a 7 minutes long episode! Actually I keep thinking if it was a good idea. I could have done two different episodes. What the Hell... It's great!

Anyways... Hope you like it guys!

Reviews


TheRighteousAweTheRighteousAwe

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2009

I love this SERIES!

AWESOME!
i just think u could do better


Darkar responds:

Thanks.


scimm4scimm4

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2009

Uh why is he spanish

theres spanish and english wtf


Darkar responds:

Why not?


CravenKnightCravenKnight

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2009

great

i really like the intro, will there be more? well anyway keep up the good work


Darkar responds:

Yes there will be more, but sadly not soon.


thenwfanthenwfan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2009

PERFECT!!!!

neta ke esta ves si te doy el 10, aki si me gusto mucho mas.
sol un pequeño detalle.
la espada

seria genial verle un diseño mas chingon, tu sabes uno ke realmente se le pueda yamar ''inferno''

sorry wey es ke yo, aunque no sea bueno, me gusta dibujar muchos tipos de espadas, darles nombre y esas cosas.
si veo una espada en un juego/video/serie o cualkier cosa y ke tenga un nombre personalisado, siempre me fijo ke realmente se meresca el nombre la espada.


Darkar responds:

Baaah... es solo mera comicidad. "Evil" no le hace mucho honor a su nombre.


thelittleemothelittleemo

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

cool

love it dude, keep up the grea work and the ending song rocks!


Darkar responds:

Thanks! :)