Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 19, 2007 | 2:11 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 20, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place June 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**Daily Feature! Thank you guys!**
**4th Weekly! Excellent! Thank you, thank you!**
**FRONTPAGE! Thanks NG staff! :)**

Please subscribe to my YouTube channel!

www.youtube.com/ DarkarSheik

www.darkarcompany.com
www.myspace.com/ darkar_alatriz

The second episode of my series "Chronicles of a Demon"!

After Darkar pulled out the Hell's blade known as "Inferno", he was granted with a great power, a dangerous mission and a new packet of sugar marshmallow sunshines. Now with the sword and new demonic abilities, Darkar must fight 7 Angel Gods in order to get back the Hell's Stone and keep the balance as always. Of course, after eating something.

This one took me about three weeks and is about 7 minutes long (two more minutes compared to the first one), using 20 frames per second. I got excellent voice actors for this episode such as Sean "Sonicmega" Chiplock, Deven Mack, General Ivan, P3RFECT and of course my best friend Fernando Jasso. I want to give special thanks to Sonicmega because of showing much interest and enthusiasm in this project (really inspiring).

I got a little bit lazy with the script for this episode. I was thinking in creating a 4 minutes episode but thanks to Markus Moisio, a very good writer who is now thinking on a lot of ideas for future episodes, I managed to create a 7 minutes long episode! Actually I keep thinking if it was a good idea. I could have done two different episodes. What the Hell... It's great!

Anyways... Hope you like it guys!

Reviews


BIeedBIeed

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 20, 2007

Nice flash kinda liked it

GL with #3, make it a good fight O.o


Darkar responds:

Honestly, I'm not good at animating fights, but I'll do my best!


kroznotkroznot

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 20, 2007

Maybe it was all the hype

The truth on this one is that the production from a technical standpoint is tops, but creatively in both writing and voice acting it could be better. I didn't find it funny but I still admire the quality in production. I suggest collaborating with some better writers.


Darkar responds:

I'll take that in mind. Thank you.


LastLionHeartLastLionHeart

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2007

Love it

I love this series so far, your humor is amazing, keep it up please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Darkar responds:

I will! Thank you!


EvilMonkey3EvilMonkey3

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2007

THIS NEED FRONT PAGE!!!!!!

really good flash cant wait for the next ^-^



MewieMewie

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 19, 2007

Very Funny!

I loved the dialogue and facial expressions, especially when the demon is trying to explain himself and still gets attacked. lol

Looking forward to the next episode!


Darkar responds:

Working on it! Thank you!