Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 19, 2007 | 2:11 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 20, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place June 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**Daily Feature! Thank you guys!**
**4th Weekly! Excellent! Thank you, thank you!**
**FRONTPAGE! Thanks NG staff! :)**

Please subscribe to my YouTube channel!

www.youtube.com/ DarkarSheik

www.darkarcompany.com
www.myspace.com/ darkar_alatriz

The second episode of my series "Chronicles of a Demon"!

After Darkar pulled out the Hell's blade known as "Inferno", he was granted with a great power, a dangerous mission and a new packet of sugar marshmallow sunshines. Now with the sword and new demonic abilities, Darkar must fight 7 Angel Gods in order to get back the Hell's Stone and keep the balance as always. Of course, after eating something.

This one took me about three weeks and is about 7 minutes long (two more minutes compared to the first one), using 20 frames per second. I got excellent voice actors for this episode such as Sean "Sonicmega" Chiplock, Deven Mack, General Ivan, P3RFECT and of course my best friend Fernando Jasso. I want to give special thanks to Sonicmega because of showing much interest and enthusiasm in this project (really inspiring).

I got a little bit lazy with the script for this episode. I was thinking in creating a 4 minutes episode but thanks to Markus Moisio, a very good writer who is now thinking on a lot of ideas for future episodes, I managed to create a 7 minutes long episode! Actually I keep thinking if it was a good idea. I could have done two different episodes. What the Hell... It's great!

Anyways... Hope you like it guys!

Reviews


RylanimationRylanimation

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 20, 2007

Loved it!

That was sooo funny, makes up for those other flashes I watched <Shivers> But anyways... "Can I go now..." "How about now?" ^.^ Keep it up!

-Rylanimation


Darkar responds:

I will! Thank you!


DragoonbladeDragoonblade

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2007

I like this so much... XD

This series rocks. I'm hoping you do another one, as it's fun to see evil and hell being the 'good' guys in a funny way rather than just a stereotypical 'beat the bad guy, save the world, yada yada yada' manner.

XD Zurwhore... that's class.


Darkar responds:

Yep! Hell's great! Thank you!


SupaMarioFanSupaMarioFan

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 20, 2007

Not bad

But... COMPRESS YOUR MUSIC!!11
God dammed... -_-


Darkar responds:

Well, sorry about that... But I wanted all the voices to sound as best as possible.


MrCrapinsonMrCrapinson

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 20, 2007

Bleh

The humor in this is absolutely idiotic and unoriginal. All the jokes and "random" statements that were supposed to be humorous are excessively overused by people who think they're funny. It's like beating a dead horse... that was never alive in the first place.


Darkar responds:

Ha ha ha, this sucker lost his account... Maybe because of being a total ass...


NIK-09743013NIK-09743013

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 20, 2007

Love the Series!

i don't usually review "movies" but this
is something different it actually kept
me entertained and wish it would go on
I'll be waiting for the next one

Don't like:
-the "voices" (sounds like you don't
have a good mic. or something)
[may have been my speakers...]

-the "cleanliness" of the animation
itself as in how many "sketchlike" lines
are everywhere


Darkar responds:

Well, I think the voices were pretty clean... Of course a good microphone always help! :P And the sketch lines... well, those are the style I want to reflect. Anyways, thank you very much for the review!