Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 19, 2007 | 2:11 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 20, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place June 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**Daily Feature! Thank you guys!**
**4th Weekly! Excellent! Thank you, thank you!**
**FRONTPAGE! Thanks NG staff! :)**

Please subscribe to my YouTube channel!

www.youtube.com/ DarkarSheik

www.darkarcompany.com
www.myspace.com/ darkar_alatriz

The second episode of my series "Chronicles of a Demon"!

After Darkar pulled out the Hell's blade known as "Inferno", he was granted with a great power, a dangerous mission and a new packet of sugar marshmallow sunshines. Now with the sword and new demonic abilities, Darkar must fight 7 Angel Gods in order to get back the Hell's Stone and keep the balance as always. Of course, after eating something.

This one took me about three weeks and is about 7 minutes long (two more minutes compared to the first one), using 20 frames per second. I got excellent voice actors for this episode such as Sean "Sonicmega" Chiplock, Deven Mack, General Ivan, P3RFECT and of course my best friend Fernando Jasso. I want to give special thanks to Sonicmega because of showing much interest and enthusiasm in this project (really inspiring).

I got a little bit lazy with the script for this episode. I was thinking in creating a 4 minutes episode but thanks to Markus Moisio, a very good writer who is now thinking on a lot of ideas for future episodes, I managed to create a 7 minutes long episode! Actually I keep thinking if it was a good idea. I could have done two different episodes. What the Hell... It's great!

Anyways... Hope you like it guys!

Reviews


GaiasDeathGaiasDeath

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 21, 2007

It's getting better.

Good job on rounding up some voice actors. Definitely an improvement from the first. If this keeps on getting better with each episode, I think you could really have something awesome here. So, good work with this one, and keep on improving! I can't wait to see episode 3!


Darkar responds:

Thank you very much! I'll try to launch a better one each time!


ShinetShinet

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 21, 2007

Not bad

I liked the style of your flash. Overall, it was interesting to watch and I liked the "devil looking dragon"


Darkar responds:

Thank you!


touretticmonkeytouretticmonkey

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 21, 2007

entertaining

yeah it was good.
I thought the demon voice could have been better, but the voice acting for the two main characters was pretty good.
Nothing particularly new but it was well done.


Darkar responds:

Thank you!


Welcome-to-da-HellWelcome-to-da-Hell

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2007

awesome

i loved the first one,and this one is even better!hey,you know where i can download the theme song?you know..."angels arent that good"


Darkar responds:

Well, the song isn't complete so it can't be downloaded yet :( But I promise I'll send you a link as soon as the song is already completed!


HelldemonLordHelldemonLord

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2007

F***IN AWESOME!!!

Give this movie a 5!!!!!!!!!


Darkar responds:

Woot! Thank you!