Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 16, 2007 | 2:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 17, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

:: Episode 4 is still pending to be released this year (2011). Don't be fooled by fake submissions!
:: EDIT: Front Page, it's nice to see I got it after all :3 Thanks also to the people who made posible this award and 'lol' at some reviews who says the last scene is child porn (rofl, Internet people... Also, I'm 'supposed' the Baby ParappaClock! xD). Read the text after the actual scene, please haha. yay!

Hey Newgrounds! Really long time I don't submit a good movie, so... Here is it! I decided to make Furry Random Stuffs 3!

It's a recompilation of the best clips I made (old ones & new ones, it doesn�t care) and some of them are just remakes from ones I did with a low frame rate or different sizes. Well you know, I submit one of theses every six months, so enjoy it.

About the Easter Eggs!? There are six ones! All them work, don't get mad if you can't find the Main Menu one, just because you don't have to use the mouse for it, got it? (Yeah, is the hardest one :P) You can check the scenes where are them placed at the Scene Select, these central squares you can see, it's like a hint.

Also, please, ignore the LOUD (yes, some of them are are really loud) TV effects because there's not reason ^^; I have been tring fix it and didn't work. The worse one of all them is the one when you push the arrows from the Scene Select... Oh my-... It plays also the Preloader song! Any bug more you'll find could be better to know, so I'll learn how to fix it or try actually fixing the Flash. Thanks.

Well, I have to go finishing that 'Author's comments'... Just please, vote the movie, review and visit my SheezyArt, there are all my new stuffs (updated).

Ok, see ya (the holydays just started) and enjoy.
--

www.joycot.com

Reviews


DjSpootyDjSpooty

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 20, 2007

I didn't think it was funny.

I really don't know if it was supposed to be funny, but, I didn't laugh once. I was just baffled. I dunno man, wasn't doing it for me.


Sonucais responds:

You aren't otaku.


EsnEsn

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 18, 2007

Sorry, this was just not funny to me

This was a collection of various crude, mostly videogame-related jokes. It wasn't a film as such, but rather a collection of random stuff with no real connecting idea. I liked the one with Sonic and Mario... there may have been some others that I thought were "ok", but most of them just weren't my thing. Some decent effort was spent on the graphics, although the submitter's own drawings are mostly not that great.

To the viewer reading this: Your viewing experience may vary. Most people here seem to like the humour, judging by the score and reviews.

To the artist: Yes, I know that it wasn't *meant* to be anything more profound than a collection of random dumb jokes. I'm afraid that I still don't like it much.


Sonucais responds:

First of all Thank you for the review since I see it's quite constructive.

I agree most of them are about videogame-related jokes since all I can animate is all about things that inspire me: 'Videogames, Anime and Parodies' I would like to know witch one you liked, the drawing one or the pixel fight. PM me about please. About the grafics I'm doing my best to make them better and better. I'm not great drawing, that's so far the best I can draw in Flash since it's digital and I mostly use mouse.

I don't think so, the movie is getting like a fail and I'm getting pissed off of stupid with abusive zeros and stupid reviews.

Thanks for the review.


bloosh123bloosh123

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2007

Okay

I didn't like it very much, it was too random, and at some parts too fast. I would say less random bits and focus more on the better ones, and not on ones like Bob the Builder.


Sonucais responds:

Bob the builder one was hilarius, just that you don't like that sense of humor because I did that one crappy like it was for some reason.


FlareStarchildFlareStarchild

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 20, 2007

WTH Robot Chicken

Some of this stuff was in incredibly poor taste, pal.


Sonucais responds:

Don't make me laugh with dolls colmparations made by 'experts' to an actual fanatic animation (didn't saw a full episode of that show, so stfu).


Meth09Meth09

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 19, 2007

[]

it is a bad flash
needs more work..
also you dug your grave dissin the [KK]
-KrackHead


Sonucais responds:

Lol.

PS: I don't really watch KK movies since they all are spam. The KK rocked at the begin (like 6 months ago) but when lot of people joined, it started to suck. That stuff was old anyway. But seriouly, I would like to see gore cameos.