Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 15, 2007 | 3:10 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 20, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick June 20, 2007
  • Daily Feature June 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Some klay people stumble apon a bunch of land mines!

Length: 5:11

UPDATE: Well aint this awesome! I have become the first person in Newgrounds history to ever win 100 portal awards! Very great! Very great! :D

Enjoy!

Reviews


WONOPSWONOPS

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2007

boom boom boom

youve done it again robrt no matter what happens klay men dying never gets old hope their is more to kome from you your movies are so original + youve made me stay away from pancakes for at least a month



RagumshnagumRagumshnagum

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 15, 2007

Hilarious!

I almost wet myself when that guy with the sweatband blew up. I really wasn't expecting that. The quality was supurb, as was the humor. I also love that you're using other colors than blue now.

Kudos to Knox.



scubasteve3scubasteve3

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 15, 2007

great.

This was a great short, after "The Funky Chicken" you needed a good short, well this one made up for it great job Knox!

p.s. I like to sit on my pancakes too



KalarKalar

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 15, 2007

Sorry, that wasn't very inspired.

Pros:
+Claymation Violence

Cons:
-Very Repetative
-Nothing witty here. Just a bunch of identical clay figures being blown up and other identical clay figures laughing about it.

Total - 2 out of 5 stars.



number1knox-fannumber1knox-fan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2007

KNOX I LOVE YOU MAN!!!!!!!!

Actually, the violence and humor were an 11, but Newgrounds doesn't let me say so. WAAAAAAAAH!!!!! Ah, well. Hey look! A pancake!!!!! I'm gonna eat it in one big bi- KAAA-BLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMMMYYYYY!
!!!! KNOX I AM YOUR BIGGEST FAN, MAN! YOU R DA BEST!!!!!! I VOTE 5 ON SNIPER TIME AND NEXT VICTIM DAILY!!!!!!!! Uhhhhh... Ummmmm... ya. Rock on man. I hate ducks. And guitars. And is that my fridge!?! you stole my fridge! Don't look so surprised! You replaced it with a rock like I wouldn't notice or something! Get back here Mr.Murphy! Ahhhh... I love my life. And Knox's. And Dr.Bob's. K c ya man.

P.S. I use Klaytoon Klay!


People find this review helpful!