Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 15, 2007 | 3:10 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 20, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick June 20, 2007
  • Daily Feature June 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Some klay people stumble apon a bunch of land mines!

Length: 5:11

UPDATE: Well aint this awesome! I have become the first person in Newgrounds history to ever win 100 portal awards! Very great! Very great! :D

Enjoy!

Reviews


RagumshnagumRagumshnagum

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 15, 2007

Hilarious!

I almost wet myself when that guy with the sweatband blew up. I really wasn't expecting that. The quality was supurb, as was the humor. I also love that you're using other colors than blue now.

Kudos to Knox.



scubasteve3scubasteve3

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 15, 2007

great.

This was a great short, after "The Funky Chicken" you needed a good short, well this one made up for it great job Knox!

p.s. I like to sit on my pancakes too



KalarKalar

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 15, 2007

Sorry, that wasn't very inspired.

Pros:
+Claymation Violence

Cons:
-Very Repetative
-Nothing witty here. Just a bunch of identical clay figures being blown up and other identical clay figures laughing about it.

Total - 2 out of 5 stars.



number1knox-fannumber1knox-fan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2007

KNOX I LOVE YOU MAN!!!!!!!!

Actually, the violence and humor were an 11, but Newgrounds doesn't let me say so. WAAAAAAAAH!!!!! Ah, well. Hey look! A pancake!!!!! I'm gonna eat it in one big bi- KAAA-BLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMMMYYYYY!
!!!! KNOX I AM YOUR BIGGEST FAN, MAN! YOU R DA BEST!!!!!! I VOTE 5 ON SNIPER TIME AND NEXT VICTIM DAILY!!!!!!!! Uhhhhh... Ummmmm... ya. Rock on man. I hate ducks. And guitars. And is that my fridge!?! you stole my fridge! Don't look so surprised! You replaced it with a rock like I wouldn't notice or something! Get back here Mr.Murphy! Ahhhh... I love my life. And Knox's. And Dr.Bob's. K c ya man.

P.S. I use Klaytoon Klay!


People find this review helpful!

jozojozojozojozojozojozo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2007

Oh my days..

This was just sexy.
I couldn't stop laughing, i like to sit on my pancakes!