Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 15, 2007 | 3:10 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 20, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick June 20, 2007
  • Daily Feature June 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Some klay people stumble apon a bunch of land mines!

Length: 5:11

UPDATE: Well aint this awesome! I have become the first person in Newgrounds history to ever win 100 portal awards! Very great! Very great! :D

Enjoy!

Reviews


LadyZianaLadyZiana

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2007

Most hilarious thing I've seen in a long time!

This is the best claymation I have ever seen. I haven't laughed this hard in a long time. I wanted it to stop being funny because my abs and cheeks were hurting so much.



ChrispyChrispy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2007

Knox my man..

This was some of the funniest and most well done claymation I've seen in a long time. Flawless animation, great effects and best of all, I literally laughed out loud through out the whole thing. It was really well done and I would totally consider it on equal level with some of your classic shorts. This was truly amazing work. Great job! =]



Cheese101Cheese101

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2007

I like 2 sit on my pancakes

That was very funny it was alot better than the last ones



The-KnowThe-Know

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2007

This klaymation reminds me of the good ol' Knox.

Knox this is truly one of my favorite klaymations. The ones that you have made in the past year havent lived up to the klaymations before them like "Sniper Time" or "Im not your friend anymore." This brings back the stupid comedy that i came to love. Good job and i look forward to seeing the next movies/klaymation you make. And keep up the funny on Knoxkast. i loved the Knox at Night one. lol



chris-the-stick2chris-the-stick2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 15, 2007

that was fun.

i liked it. it was very fun, and i especially liked the veteran part where he said, im gonna swift in those mines, and BOOM. it was fun. i really liked this one, as all of your animations. and make more. also some movi dubs , good job.