Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2007 | 12:50 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 9, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place June 13, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

IMPORTANT: This is a rather different version of Chapter 1!
The original was released in 2007, but this version was uploaded in 2010. It's basically a 'remake' in many ways, though the plot and events are generally the same.

Unfortunately, your saves from the old version won't work due to the drastic differences behind the scenes, but there are enough differences, I hope, to make replaying worthwhile. Any saves you make in this version can carry over to later chapters properly.

EDIT (21st of August 2010): Sorry, there'd been bugs with this version for a long time! It's because I fixed the bugs on Kongregate and updated the version there, but didn't do so here... Now I have though, so hopefully all problems will be fixed.

Oh, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make sure you have an appropriate Flash Player version! There's a screen at the start that warns you if your version is outdated. If this screen appears *at all*, then you may (probably will) experience some bizarre saving problems. Updating your Flash Player prevents them.

Reviews


darkstar1006darkstar1006

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2007

great game, hope this becomes a good series.

DAMN! that was FRICKIN AWSOME! i can't wait till you bring out the next chapters, however long it may take, all my 10's are belong to this!



DjinnDarkmoonDjinnDarkmoon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2008

YALORT!

This wall is my friend ^_^



LPkicksassLPkicksass

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2007

amazing game, keep going!

such a awesome game, it looks like a complete rip off golden sun(1 & 2), which was the best game ever. so anything near it is very welcome! get #2-8 out asap!(ill give u a 7 for music cause i had it off...=)


People find this review helpful!

Gibablasterblam27Gibablasterblam27

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2010

Oh!

See, I noticed the differences, they are AWESOME! This version is much better than the original! (but still, the original is great,too!) Well, that is all.


People find this review helpful!

AeroJizzerAeroJizzer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2007

Whee

I owned that fatass.


People find this review helpful!