Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2007 | 12:50 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 9, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place June 13, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

IMPORTANT: This is a rather different version of Chapter 1!
The original was released in 2007, but this version was uploaded in 2010. It's basically a 'remake' in many ways, though the plot and events are generally the same.

Unfortunately, your saves from the old version won't work due to the drastic differences behind the scenes, but there are enough differences, I hope, to make replaying worthwhile. Any saves you make in this version can carry over to later chapters properly.

EDIT (21st of August 2010): Sorry, there'd been bugs with this version for a long time! It's because I fixed the bugs on Kongregate and updated the version there, but didn't do so here... Now I have though, so hopefully all problems will be fixed.

Oh, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make sure you have an appropriate Flash Player version! There's a screen at the start that warns you if your version is outdated. If this screen appears *at all*, then you may (probably will) experience some bizarre saving problems. Updating your Flash Player prevents them.

Reviews


erlik15erlik15

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2008

Old game

OMG its sooo old and with so bad graphics



DOUGlas911DOUGlas911

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2007

ingnore the rating cheats

hold a,s,d at the same time during battels and you get 1 or 0 damige



mamoomamoo

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 31, 2007

Absolute trash!

I hate it! The map graphics are crud, the battles are really slow and the plot is so cliche. That's my opinion.



megadamastamegadamasta

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 9, 2007

it really sucked

i mean for a while it was actually pretty fun, but all the weak enemies you fight before the dragon isn't fair, you should fight stronger stuff that levels you up, and then the dragon wasn't even fair at all, it had too much health compared to the amount of damage it does to you, and get rid of the reaction command thing, that was stupid, but that would make it a fun game


Pseudolonewolf responds:

I really do wonder if all the people like you who can't beat the easy, easy dragon have ever finished ANY games before... -_-


Laser-CrusaderLaser-Crusader

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 3, 2007

Nuffin to say really

i cant really say anythin bout it as it just drops u in the story and... well its just too short
they might me chapters but it couldve benn just tht bit longer
thnx tho lookin 4ward to chap 2