Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2007 | 12:50 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 9, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place June 13, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

IMPORTANT: This is a rather different version of Chapter 1!
The original was released in 2007, but this version was uploaded in 2010. It's basically a 'remake' in many ways, though the plot and events are generally the same.

Unfortunately, your saves from the old version won't work due to the drastic differences behind the scenes, but there are enough differences, I hope, to make replaying worthwhile. Any saves you make in this version can carry over to later chapters properly.

EDIT (21st of August 2010): Sorry, there'd been bugs with this version for a long time! It's because I fixed the bugs on Kongregate and updated the version there, but didn't do so here... Now I have though, so hopefully all problems will be fixed.

Oh, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make sure you have an appropriate Flash Player version! There's a screen at the start that warns you if your version is outdated. If this screen appears *at all*, then you may (probably will) experience some bizarre saving problems. Updating your Flash Player prevents them.

Reviews


binomialboybinomialboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2007

Highly enjoyable

I found this to be highly enjoyable. I look forward to Chapter 2. This is certainly one of the best flash RPGs I've ever played.


People find this review helpful!

BiomancerBiomancer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2007

great start!

very awesome Idea, I like the surprise after the intro scene. Hope to see more of this when it comes!


People find this review helpful!

niteowlmanniteowlman

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2012

i ve played the game b4



ApocalyseJFApocalyseJF

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2007

nice rpg

this game is dope remind me ff1 and 2 gj buddy



jeffreykiller3456jeffreykiller3456

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2011

OMG

OMG i just did 999999 damage whe i used the reactions right OMG!!!!