Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2007 | 12:50 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 9, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place June 13, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

IMPORTANT: This is a rather different version of Chapter 1!
The original was released in 2007, but this version was uploaded in 2010. It's basically a 'remake' in many ways, though the plot and events are generally the same.

Unfortunately, your saves from the old version won't work due to the drastic differences behind the scenes, but there are enough differences, I hope, to make replaying worthwhile. Any saves you make in this version can carry over to later chapters properly.

EDIT (21st of August 2010): Sorry, there'd been bugs with this version for a long time! It's because I fixed the bugs on Kongregate and updated the version there, but didn't do so here... Now I have though, so hopefully all problems will be fixed.

Oh, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make sure you have an appropriate Flash Player version! There's a screen at the start that warns you if your version is outdated. If this screen appears *at all*, then you may (probably will) experience some bizarre saving problems. Updating your Flash Player prevents them.

Reviews


NineShotNineShot

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2007

almost perfect

The only negatives were, first, that it didn't seem possible to split groups of items, like potion stacks, and give some to each character, and second, it wasn't clearly explained how to assign skills to 'asd.' True, those both might be explained somewhere in the game, but that means that those explanations are either too hard to find or the text in which they were explained was too boring to read.



sinjx25sinjx25

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2007

Great game ^^

I can't believe you actually had to make the dragon easier though >.> thats kinda sad. Maybie they never learned how to use those reaction command thingys.


People find this review helpful!

monkeycomandoemonkeycomandoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2007

greatest rpg ever but to short

it was the greatest rpg ive ever played good story good combat i mean u dont find computer ganes if u made it longer it could be a consol game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! loved it so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

1ThatTamedTheDragon1ThatTamedTheDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2008

This is what an RPG flash game should be

The ultimate RPG flash game i ever played... Nice work


People find this review helpful!

Soap347Soap347

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2009

Good

I LOVE RPGS!10/10 5/5