Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2007 | 12:50 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 9, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place June 13, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

IMPORTANT: This is a rather different version of Chapter 1!
The original was released in 2007, but this version was uploaded in 2010. It's basically a 'remake' in many ways, though the plot and events are generally the same.

Unfortunately, your saves from the old version won't work due to the drastic differences behind the scenes, but there are enough differences, I hope, to make replaying worthwhile. Any saves you make in this version can carry over to later chapters properly.

EDIT (21st of August 2010): Sorry, there'd been bugs with this version for a long time! It's because I fixed the bugs on Kongregate and updated the version there, but didn't do so here... Now I have though, so hopefully all problems will be fixed.

Oh, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make sure you have an appropriate Flash Player version! There's a screen at the start that warns you if your version is outdated. If this screen appears *at all*, then you may (probably will) experience some bizarre saving problems. Updating your Flash Player prevents them.

Reviews


roman9090roman9090

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 3, 2012

deja vu

cool game reminds of a mix of pokemon and adventure quest



errorlizarderrorlizard

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2011

10 stars

FUCK YEAH THIS IS COOL



ZenmetsuZenmetsu

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 8, 2011

Hm...

Should've made this using rpgmaker. And you don't have to use your own art.
You can get reference from other games.



DefenderOfChaosDefenderOfChaos

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2011

Yay.

I liked when the boy and his alien soul talked to each other, I'd hold down z and watch his picture have a seizure. Fun!



YoshiLover11YoshiLover11

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2011

More at Y8.com

if u liked this game, u could go to Y8.com and put in mardek in the search box. i have played the whole series, but there is only 3 right now and there is 8 all together great job Pseudolonewolf