Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2007 | 12:50 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 9, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place June 13, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

IMPORTANT: This is a rather different version of Chapter 1!
The original was released in 2007, but this version was uploaded in 2010. It's basically a 'remake' in many ways, though the plot and events are generally the same.

Unfortunately, your saves from the old version won't work due to the drastic differences behind the scenes, but there are enough differences, I hope, to make replaying worthwhile. Any saves you make in this version can carry over to later chapters properly.

EDIT (21st of August 2010): Sorry, there'd been bugs with this version for a long time! It's because I fixed the bugs on Kongregate and updated the version there, but didn't do so here... Now I have though, so hopefully all problems will be fixed.

Oh, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make sure you have an appropriate Flash Player version! There's a screen at the start that warns you if your version is outdated. If this screen appears *at all*, then you may (probably will) experience some bizarre saving problems. Updating your Flash Player prevents them.

Reviews


Hell-RivaLSHell-RivaLS

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2012

I'm stuck at Chapter 3 .
Chapter 3 is fucking hard . But i loved chapter 1 more .


People find this review helpful!

VIIDemonsVIIDemons

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 21, 2012

This game was amazing. Combining differing art styles (Final Fantasy must have inspired Psuedolonwolf a lot) with the fun and creative story line, I do believe this is one of the best games I've played in quite a while.
Art: 2/2
Story: 1/2
Game play: 2/2
Quality: 2/2
Music: 2/2


People find this review helpful!

JCDentonJCDenton

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2012

I loved it

I had always adore games like this when I was young , there was one called 'Harvest Moon' I think... something about farming? LOL... this game however is so much the same and some what different too I loved the way how the story is ... In the beginning(my first time playing it) I thought that " lol no need the load also because I'm already lvl 50 :D " but turns out it was a dream=.=


People find this review helpful!

MelieMelie

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2012

Woo, this game is truly awesome! Lot of work put on it, for the best. Now I just want to play all the next existing chapters and will definitely keep an eye on the future incoming ones too!


People find this review helpful!

amnhotebamnhoteb

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2012

HEEEEEEEY WTF IS THT CRAAP WE NEED A THIRD PART AND GEES WHAT YOUR MY FIRST FAVORIT GUY :D