Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2007 | 12:50 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 9, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place June 13, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

IMPORTANT: This is a rather different version of Chapter 1!
The original was released in 2007, but this version was uploaded in 2010. It's basically a 'remake' in many ways, though the plot and events are generally the same.

Unfortunately, your saves from the old version won't work due to the drastic differences behind the scenes, but there are enough differences, I hope, to make replaying worthwhile. Any saves you make in this version can carry over to later chapters properly.

EDIT (21st of August 2010): Sorry, there'd been bugs with this version for a long time! It's because I fixed the bugs on Kongregate and updated the version there, but didn't do so here... Now I have though, so hopefully all problems will be fixed.

Oh, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make sure you have an appropriate Flash Player version! There's a screen at the start that warns you if your version is outdated. If this screen appears *at all*, then you may (probably will) experience some bizarre saving problems. Updating your Flash Player prevents them.

Reviews


slayer00mattslayer00matt

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2007

dUDE YOUR GAME is ....

dude this game rocks i usally dont play games on the computer/pc i never have time but still i played this and its really fun i beat it it rocks man please a make another Mardek Rpg:Chapter 3 ok i played chp;1 , chp;2 , make and chp3 chapter your games rock make it though to wear you can buy or sell armor in 3 and you can switch bettween characters maybe but still keep the solid gameplay rpg style and all that good stuff [if you ever do make a mardek rpg:chapter 3 ] ok thanksd man great game 10/10 5/5 you rockm y computer gaminf world i swear nice job


People find this review helpful!

CerbynCerbyn

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

Amazing game

I love this game, I played it all the way thru and played the second game. I like how your improving the graphics as you make the games. I love the music and the fact that you did everything yourself.


People find this review helpful!

Kazic5000Kazic5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2007

very nice

bravo....and thats all i gotta say


People find this review helpful!

warlock77warlock77

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2007

woooooo

wow just got done playing this. it's kinda short but it seems to be a great game


People find this review helpful!

Sonic-speed750Sonic-speed750

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2007

Nicely done!!!

This is a very great game, although I would've liked it a little longer, but that is just me. The dragon is NOT THAT HARD!!! Just react with your attack and stun him over and over and over and over untill he hits the floor.

Bottom Line, great game. Keep them coming!!!


People find this review helpful!