Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2007 | 12:50 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 9, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place June 13, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

IMPORTANT: This is a rather different version of Chapter 1!
The original was released in 2007, but this version was uploaded in 2010. It's basically a 'remake' in many ways, though the plot and events are generally the same.

Unfortunately, your saves from the old version won't work due to the drastic differences behind the scenes, but there are enough differences, I hope, to make replaying worthwhile. Any saves you make in this version can carry over to later chapters properly.

EDIT (21st of August 2010): Sorry, there'd been bugs with this version for a long time! It's because I fixed the bugs on Kongregate and updated the version there, but didn't do so here... Now I have though, so hopefully all problems will be fixed.

Oh, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make sure you have an appropriate Flash Player version! There's a screen at the start that warns you if your version is outdated. If this screen appears *at all*, then you may (probably will) experience some bizarre saving problems. Updating your Flash Player prevents them.

Reviews


bonibladeboniblade

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2013

I LOVE THIS GAME PLEASE HAVE 5 STARS! also the fighting system is wierd.


People find this review helpful!

miguelfernandomiguelfernando

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2013

the game is cool but the fighting system is garbage



HanyKidoHanyKido

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 12, 2013

wtf is this



SilverSoulPokemonTDSilverSoulPokemonTD

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 13, 2013

I need help. I finished the game but I missed two people. They are number 8 and 13 in the Enciclopaedia. Anyone can tell me who they are and where can I find them?

About the game, a bit let down that it's only a prologue. But I get the bigger picture and I plan to play the other two parts soon (maybe on Kong, may Tom Fulp have mercy on my soul). The lement system is very well developed, and goes beyond common sense. A rare sight.



hourderhourder

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2013

want some fast training.
hug a crystal
walk around until you find an enemy
spam the huff puff tecnique
youll get 100 exp per turn from it which will be much faster then killing enemys
when you run out of energy just touch the crystal again.


People find this review helpful!