Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2007 | 12:50 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 9, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place June 13, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

IMPORTANT: This is a rather different version of Chapter 1!
The original was released in 2007, but this version was uploaded in 2010. It's basically a 'remake' in many ways, though the plot and events are generally the same.

Unfortunately, your saves from the old version won't work due to the drastic differences behind the scenes, but there are enough differences, I hope, to make replaying worthwhile. Any saves you make in this version can carry over to later chapters properly.

EDIT (21st of August 2010): Sorry, there'd been bugs with this version for a long time! It's because I fixed the bugs on Kongregate and updated the version there, but didn't do so here... Now I have though, so hopefully all problems will be fixed.

Oh, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make sure you have an appropriate Flash Player version! There's a screen at the start that warns you if your version is outdated. If this screen appears *at all*, then you may (probably will) experience some bizarre saving problems. Updating your Flash Player prevents them.

Reviews


robbie66robbie66

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2011

awsome!...

this was to awsome on kongregate whens mardek 4 out...?



morgan10morgan10

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

???

I thought the dragon was the end ???



flameleafflameleaf

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2011

awsome

the old game was 6-stars but this new version definitely recieves 10-stars (btw: when you click the stats of the allies/enemies and look for weaknesses red numbers mean weakness and blue means less damage and green means healing)


People find this review helpful!

xXJoeCoolXxxXJoeCoolXx

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 29, 2010

Oh, Bugger.

It stops loading at 85% for me! I love RPGs and things of the sort so I won't downrate it, but no ten for the simple fact that I can't play it. lol.
On the bright side... The loading screen looks good. =D


People find this review helpful!

VincintFaragoffVincintFaragoff

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2010

excellent

Excellent game! well thought out with plot, story, and even graphics. actually my fav on this site now.


People find this review helpful!