Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2007 | 12:50 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 9, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place June 13, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

IMPORTANT: This is a rather different version of Chapter 1!
The original was released in 2007, but this version was uploaded in 2010. It's basically a 'remake' in many ways, though the plot and events are generally the same.

Unfortunately, your saves from the old version won't work due to the drastic differences behind the scenes, but there are enough differences, I hope, to make replaying worthwhile. Any saves you make in this version can carry over to later chapters properly.

EDIT (21st of August 2010): Sorry, there'd been bugs with this version for a long time! It's because I fixed the bugs on Kongregate and updated the version there, but didn't do so here... Now I have though, so hopefully all problems will be fixed.

Oh, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make sure you have an appropriate Flash Player version! There's a screen at the start that warns you if your version is outdated. If this screen appears *at all*, then you may (probably will) experience some bizarre saving problems. Updating your Flash Player prevents them.

Reviews


gamesgeek07gamesgeek07

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2007

kabunga!

this was a very good game, top noch. I cant wait till the second comes out!!
Although this game was quite short, i loved it, i thought the imagination part at the start was cool!


People find this review helpful!

pokemonjermainepokemonjermaine

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2007

terrific

i love this game this is the best game in the world i like how you can play as mardek and his gay as friend and mardek jr. and his gay ass friends son make a second chapter with more characters and you should make the boys like tart on lv.5 instead of lv. 1



SwainysaurusSwainysaurus

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2007

awesomeness

Awesome game i loved the "alien" characters at the end they were funny ^_^
Cant wait until the next chapter!


People find this review helpful!

deathridesabusdeathridesabus

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2007

nice

this is an awsome game and ill probably no wait i will recommend this to my friends


People find this review helpful!

nickmonster123nickmonster123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2007

really good and really funny

the game has brilliant gameplay and hilarious text, all the characters are nice and really funny, ive played very little as i wanted to watch my name is earl just as i'd started to load it and only got up to the fumerats in the sewers, the gameplay was very cool as the boys in their "dream" and needed improving wen they turned into boys as they had hardly any skills, the shopkeepers like the boys dad and the gay one were really funny and i could see there was a quest system from that early.
there were cool, old rpg graphics for walking around but smooth, new graphics for menus, which i liked a lot, saving is a nice feature as i only got to play for 10 mins and would like to carry the game on.


People find this review helpful!