Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2007 | 12:50 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 9, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place June 13, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

IMPORTANT: This is a rather different version of Chapter 1!
The original was released in 2007, but this version was uploaded in 2010. It's basically a 'remake' in many ways, though the plot and events are generally the same.

Unfortunately, your saves from the old version won't work due to the drastic differences behind the scenes, but there are enough differences, I hope, to make replaying worthwhile. Any saves you make in this version can carry over to later chapters properly.

EDIT (21st of August 2010): Sorry, there'd been bugs with this version for a long time! It's because I fixed the bugs on Kongregate and updated the version there, but didn't do so here... Now I have though, so hopefully all problems will be fixed.

Oh, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make sure you have an appropriate Flash Player version! There's a screen at the start that warns you if your version is outdated. If this screen appears *at all*, then you may (probably will) experience some bizarre saving problems. Updating your Flash Player prevents them.

Reviews


mickster2000mickster2000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2007

Great

man i loved this game if u cant beat the draogn u fail. but if there was another installation idd play it alot


People find this review helpful!

BeasthornBeasthorn

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 25, 2007

Good RPG.

I really liked it, but it could have been a bit longer and with more bosses


People find this review helpful!

codeguy95codeguy95

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2007

it was sucky

the only thing i like about it is that i cant seem to scroll down on it wee a twitchy screen



Reaperman2Reaperman2

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2007

Awesome.

I couldn't get the reaction effects to work after the intro with the dragon. It kept beeping at me, and I checked the inventory screen and the stick did have the effects linked to it. During the intro they worked fine, just afterwards. The dialogue was hilarious. I look forward to the rest of this series.


People find this review helpful!

gamesgeek07gamesgeek07

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2007

kabunga!

this was a very good game, top noch. I cant wait till the second comes out!!
Although this game was quite short, i loved it, i thought the imagination part at the start was cool!


People find this review helpful!