Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2007 | 12:50 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 9, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place June 13, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

IMPORTANT: This is a rather different version of Chapter 1!
The original was released in 2007, but this version was uploaded in 2010. It's basically a 'remake' in many ways, though the plot and events are generally the same.

Unfortunately, your saves from the old version won't work due to the drastic differences behind the scenes, but there are enough differences, I hope, to make replaying worthwhile. Any saves you make in this version can carry over to later chapters properly.

EDIT (21st of August 2010): Sorry, there'd been bugs with this version for a long time! It's because I fixed the bugs on Kongregate and updated the version there, but didn't do so here... Now I have though, so hopefully all problems will be fixed.

Oh, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make sure you have an appropriate Flash Player version! There's a screen at the start that warns you if your version is outdated. If this screen appears *at all*, then you may (probably will) experience some bizarre saving problems. Updating your Flash Player prevents them.

Reviews


kreugerprankakreugerpranka

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2011

Great

Kind of reminds me of The Final Fantasy series before 7


People find this review helpful!

newt716newt716

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2011

Toon link being farted on...XD!

This is my second favorite RPG series. This game has the most interesting storyline ever. I also think that its cool that you put in a side quest. Overall this is a really good game. Your other games are really good too.


People find this review helpful!

waster45waster45

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2011

Terrific!!!!!

It has a great storyline behind it.
It has the style of one of those pokemon games for the gameboy color.
Except it's about the adventures of 2 young boys.


People find this review helpful!

rishaalrishaal

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2011

i love this

dude i love the dragon one because it has defense and attack and magic in it



jaykishanjaykishan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2011

Whoooho

Great game