Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2007 | 12:50 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 9, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place June 13, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

IMPORTANT: This is a rather different version of Chapter 1!
The original was released in 2007, but this version was uploaded in 2010. It's basically a 'remake' in many ways, though the plot and events are generally the same.

Unfortunately, your saves from the old version won't work due to the drastic differences behind the scenes, but there are enough differences, I hope, to make replaying worthwhile. Any saves you make in this version can carry over to later chapters properly.

EDIT (21st of August 2010): Sorry, there'd been bugs with this version for a long time! It's because I fixed the bugs on Kongregate and updated the version there, but didn't do so here... Now I have though, so hopefully all problems will be fixed.

Oh, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make sure you have an appropriate Flash Player version! There's a screen at the start that warns you if your version is outdated. If this screen appears *at all*, then you may (probably will) experience some bizarre saving problems. Updating your Flash Player prevents them.

Reviews


JenkensJenkens

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2007

amazing

loved the game and plz tell me when u are planing on makeeing the 2nd chapter


People find this review helpful!

GooglebuggerGooglebugger

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2007

Tally-Ho!

Amazing RPG
:)
5/5!


People find this review helpful!

chaos2841chaos2841

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 26, 2007

Great Game

I thought it was a great game overall, and the only reason I gave it a nine was because of a couple of small spelling errors. I know it's picky, but I think it's necessary.


People find this review helpful!

kenshinboikenshinboi

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2007

really really fun

I loved the game. The only one complaint about it was that it seemed to be really short. My only other complaint was that the sound from it suddenly turned off... But otherwise i loved it!!


People find this review helpful!

assyrian4lifeassyrian4life

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2007

awsomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

omg this game is so much fun


People find this review helpful!