Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2007 | 12:50 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 9, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place June 13, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

IMPORTANT: This is a rather different version of Chapter 1!
The original was released in 2007, but this version was uploaded in 2010. It's basically a 'remake' in many ways, though the plot and events are generally the same.

Unfortunately, your saves from the old version won't work due to the drastic differences behind the scenes, but there are enough differences, I hope, to make replaying worthwhile. Any saves you make in this version can carry over to later chapters properly.

EDIT (21st of August 2010): Sorry, there'd been bugs with this version for a long time! It's because I fixed the bugs on Kongregate and updated the version there, but didn't do so here... Now I have though, so hopefully all problems will be fixed.

Oh, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make sure you have an appropriate Flash Player version! There's a screen at the start that warns you if your version is outdated. If this screen appears *at all*, then you may (probably will) experience some bizarre saving problems. Updating your Flash Player prevents them.

Reviews


numafan3numafan3

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2007

best game that is like final fantasy

how did u make this game dude!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1



JoylessFireJoylessFire

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2007

NICE!!!!

I really liked this game!!!!! Im just going to wait for chapter two now!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

GoldenPickaxeGoldenPickaxe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2007

i'm hoping for chapter 2 soon

I played this and its awsome!I can't wait to try the aliens moves in chapter 2.I Realy want to know when 2 comes out.Thank you for making this AWSOME game!Best rpg i've seen!
*level up tip*
If you kill loads of rats in the sewers,you'll level up to beat the lat enemy of chapter 1.


People find this review helpful!

gummyboigummyboi

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2007

wow!

damn that was good!!! cant wait for chapter 2 and more!!!!
5/5


People find this review helpful!

nekebnekeb

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2007

love it

ya its pretty good hopefully when you make chapter two you can buy stuff and also i can keep my stats also i love it how you make it a total knock off of pokemon and Final Fantasy the woods were the woods in the first pokemon like red blue and yellow and final fantasy battle style. great story maybe add voices to the next one

***important***

***also when moving from place to place like from the crash site to the woods i noticed i could skip going through the woods and go straight to town you might wanna fix that***


People find this review helpful!