Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2007 | 12:50 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 9, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place June 13, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

IMPORTANT: This is a rather different version of Chapter 1!
The original was released in 2007, but this version was uploaded in 2010. It's basically a 'remake' in many ways, though the plot and events are generally the same.

Unfortunately, your saves from the old version won't work due to the drastic differences behind the scenes, but there are enough differences, I hope, to make replaying worthwhile. Any saves you make in this version can carry over to later chapters properly.

EDIT (21st of August 2010): Sorry, there'd been bugs with this version for a long time! It's because I fixed the bugs on Kongregate and updated the version there, but didn't do so here... Now I have though, so hopefully all problems will be fixed.

Oh, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make sure you have an appropriate Flash Player version! There's a screen at the start that warns you if your version is outdated. If this screen appears *at all*, then you may (probably will) experience some bizarre saving problems. Updating your Flash Player prevents them.

Reviews


madnesslovamadnesslova

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2007

Fun!

Very fun game has many RPG elements in it which is good keep up the good work cant wait till the 2nd one.


People find this review helpful!

EintarEintar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2007

very interesting...

I play many rpg's, and this one is quite decent.. keep up your work so we can play more from the storyline


People find this review helpful!

GoreMonkeyGoreMonkey

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2007

Hmmm

It is goodbut now the dragons to easy.
maybe give it 6000hp or something, and it sucks that you cant buy anything from the shops.
Cant wait for chapter 2


People find this review helpful!

slashedeyeslashedeye

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2007

Pwned!

This was the greatest rpg i've played in 5 years.(literally) 10 stars!



ultimaman94ultimaman94

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 4, 2007

...

uhh... good!
veeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeery goooooooooooooooooood!