Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2007 | 12:50 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 9, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place June 13, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

IMPORTANT: This is a rather different version of Chapter 1!
The original was released in 2007, but this version was uploaded in 2010. It's basically a 'remake' in many ways, though the plot and events are generally the same.

Unfortunately, your saves from the old version won't work due to the drastic differences behind the scenes, but there are enough differences, I hope, to make replaying worthwhile. Any saves you make in this version can carry over to later chapters properly.

EDIT (21st of August 2010): Sorry, there'd been bugs with this version for a long time! It's because I fixed the bugs on Kongregate and updated the version there, but didn't do so here... Now I have though, so hopefully all problems will be fixed.

Oh, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make sure you have an appropriate Flash Player version! There's a screen at the start that warns you if your version is outdated. If this screen appears *at all*, then you may (probably will) experience some bizarre saving problems. Updating your Flash Player prevents them.

Reviews


DL-WulfDL-Wulf

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 12, 2011

LOVED IT

This game was awesome. The only complaint I have is that toward the end some of those words were hard to read (when the "Angels" were talking). Other than that, keep it up! I would love to see many more to come.


People find this review helpful!

whybother13whybother13

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2011

Best RPG flash ever!

The story line is great, and the game plays great, too. Very funny game.


People find this review helpful!

Mario4less4Mario4less4

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2011

AWESOME!

Soo Awesome.I can't believe how awesome it is!Keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

gigglesc13gigglesc13

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2011

Great game!

This is a great game. I liked the storyline. If anyone hasnt played the 2nd one they should.


People find this review helpful!

vegeta6666vegeta6666

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

cant load game?

wont let me load my game, played for ages yesterday and now when i load its not happening. Im pressing X, it says X is to confirm what you've highlighted. What the hell is going on. And why am i the only guy with this problem..


People find this review helpful!