Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2007 | 11:25 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 9, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 13, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!

Author Comments

Episode 11...what? It's done? What? Who?

Anyways, after a long ass time, it's finally here. Robot is about to be destroyed by Professor Gravy...will Parks save the day? And Mike is swamped with school work Enjoy!!

Reviews


GuferGufer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2007

lol

XDDDDD very funny XDDDDDD



quarentenedquarentened

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 13, 2007

Sad.

This reminds me of when I stopped loving Family Guy. I'm not sure just how similar the fall from grace really is, but my feelings are the same. Maybe it's not the show changing, maybe it's me, but I don't enjoy this as much as I did. Shame, it used to be funny.

At any rate, I realize this is all for free, so I'm not complaining. I'm just... expressing disappointment. Thanks for delivering 10 amazing episodes before this.



Gothic-dollyGothic-dolly

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2007

MEXICAN JAVA FISH ROCKS !

Amen to CU... love the new ep and hoping that more come flooding in real soon.. AND Robot must come back for more adventures

OH and Broken Billy Bass singing Elvis like some crazy drunk



Empty-PenEmpty-Pen

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 13, 2007

lol nice

good animation. i got some lulz from it so thats all good... and apparently im gonna die from not posting what that person before me did. see what i do to review this, i may die D; lol



VectoreVectore

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2007

awesome, hilarious, grrrrreat

i love the series im a big fan and its just funny and robot is finaly back, It has a robot for sci fi fans celebrities for people with no lfe of thare own and most of all original comedy


People find this review helpful!