Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2007 | 11:25 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 9, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 13, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!

Author Comments

Episode 11...what? It's done? What? Who?

Anyways, after a long ass time, it's finally here. Robot is about to be destroyed by Professor Gravy...will Parks save the day? And Mike is swamped with school work Enjoy!!

Reviews


IceDragon64IceDragon64

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 19, 2007

Very good

Its funny and its got detail. I imagine it would be funnier if I were more familiar with the USA references. I liked the moment the HCL washed the crap off MJ's face!

It has a rather Simpsons style to the humour, which is fine. Some time I must get round to doing the whole CU series. I wouldn't change anything on this one.



hokiehokie

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 19, 2007

The blinking really bothers me

The cartoon is alright overall, but the characters blink every other second it is fucking annoying.


Parks2 responds:

wow...that was the dumbest critique I've ever read....*blink* *blink


inferno-box21inferno-box21

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 18, 2007

OMFG

its great. you could get you own show on like... adult swim. yeah. keep it up. i can wait another 2 years.



MouritsMourits

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 17, 2007

Lol, it's finally done!

Ive waited so long for this to come out, and boy it was worth the wait. Well done guys, keep it up.



HappyPsychoHappyPsycho

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2007

Good job!

I don't really care that it took so long.It was worth the wait. I love how you refrence like every annoying pop cutlure refrence and burn on it (although i'm supprised there wasn't a joke about anna nicoles 2 month funeral) keep it up!