Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2007 | 11:25 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 9, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 13, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!

Author Comments

Episode 11...what? It's done? What? Who?

Anyways, after a long ass time, it's finally here. Robot is about to be destroyed by Professor Gravy...will Parks save the day? And Mike is swamped with school work Enjoy!!

Reviews


TheAdict15TheAdict15

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2008

Fuking yass

This series is THE best one i have seen on newgrounds



CyberdevilCyberdevil

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 2, 2008

Woo

Another great episode packed with entertainment! Great graphics, great animation and nonstop comedy, hehe, keep up the great work! Looking forward to many more episodes!!

-cd-


People find this review helpful!

mattymonstermattymonster

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 24, 2007

Slightly Disappointing...

College University is in my opinion, the best series on Newgrounds so far. Because of this it garners so much hype. Over the years I have seen this series grow and grow. However despite this episode being probably your best animated work, I found the Episode's content and humour rather stale compared to previous episodes.

Don't get me wrong, it's very well animated and very professional and I think this would be a fantastic TV show and everything. However - in this day and age random humour seems to be popular (thanks to Family Guy). This episode seemed to verge moreso on the verge of Family Guy randomness compared to your original style. And I think you guys just need to find your own style (which you had in your first few episodes). Until then you might find small success as flash animations but not as a TV show. Just keep doing what you used to do, develop the characters personality traits a bit more and make people relate to the characters instead of using them as objects for random jokes.

Anyways I look forward to your next work. I still remain a loyal fan and I look forward to seeing your show on TV hopefully sometime in the near future.


People find this review helpful!

Neil-The-NinjaNeil-The-Ninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2007

You guys are great.

Still have it, wasn't there something about a telivision series being a possibility, if you ever need writers, I'll probably have a peice of paper saying I went to college and probably wrote stuff in the past, therefore making me super qualified to write for you guys.



randomdude2randomdude2

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2007

all my satrs belong to this

big big big big BIG FAN of the CU series watched evur since 1st Ep. i say one of the bestesr series EVUR and if you dont like CU ill punch you...in the arm.....and it will....sorta hurt......but ill also push you... but you probably not fall....im not strongest person evur....well ill just say mean things about you.... not really mean..... just sorta mean CU 4EVUR!!!!