Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2007 | 11:25 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 9, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 13, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!

Author Comments

Episode 11...what? It's done? What? Who?

Anyways, after a long ass time, it's finally here. Robot is about to be destroyed by Professor Gravy...will Parks save the day? And Mike is swamped with school work Enjoy!!

Reviews


Hypno-ToadHypno-Toad

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 10, 2007

Could have been a bit better...

It's kind of sad to see CU's humor morph into Family Guy-esque pop-culture references and cut-away sequences. I really like every CU (including this one), but I'd really rather not see your character's originality and dialogue get phased out to make jokes about celebrities. Still, your series is one of the funniest on Newgrounds, and it's nice to see a new one.



TrickyTTrickyT

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2007

very good writing, reminds me of how the Simpsons

They're still a good show though. All I can say is that this series is the most well-thought out and balanced cartoon on newgrounds. You can put this on a tv show - although, your gonna need to come up with more originality in your scripts (reminds me of Family Guy and american Dad) if you're gonig to move this up the next level. But I ain't hating, this was fun, I like this type of humor.


People find this review helpful!

InfantryRaccoonInfantryRaccoon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2007

Brilliant...

The predominant thought before watching this is that it looks like complete crap. Horrible, distasteful crap. But once I clicked that play button, my heart soared along with whatever contents in my mouth. It was just amazing, the use of art to convey love, hate, destruction, betrayal...It was all done masterfully in what could be thought as the most bestest flash movie extravaganza ever, yo.

Thank you...Thank you for making me blush again.



the-ramen-noodlethe-ramen-noodle

Rated 1 / 5 stars June 9, 2007

I can't believe I watched the whole thing. Ugh.

Did you guys really enjoy doing this? Did you think it was funny at all? Really.

Graphics and Style- A three, plain and simple. This series has a look so close to Family Guy it's not even funny. Same goes for the jokes. You had two jokes that went on for way too long, just like Family Guy. A lot of stuttering too. Nothing actually animated. You even said so yourselves in the credits. Credits for "moving things around". These aren't really people, but things. That's not appealing.

Sound- I don't rate sound on how clear it is, I vote on how good the voice acting is. The most dull, dead, lifeless voice acting I've heard in a long time.

Interactivity- Three buttons. Mentally, I didn't feel like I was part of it. So interactivity is low.

Humor- Since the series is obviously Family Guy inspired, humor is a one.

Overall- I would go nuts if I had to draw and animate boring stuff like this. How long did this flash take you guys? Quite a while I'm sure.



IPFreely12IPFreely12

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2007

Hilarious!

Hilarious!